Splinterlands is just getting started + NFT giveaway

in 1UP2 years ago

Today I explore my last season of Splinterlands rewards, take a look at the new wild / modern match types, & as always an NFT giveaway chaser.

As well as explore reasons I am taking advantage of current Splinterlands Market conditions. Mabey even give you some tips on where to find all the Splinterlands game lore.

Market Misconception Madness

The NFT & crypto market are in a sore state as of late, so it should come as no surprise prices are lower on Splinterlands assets.

A few mistakes many make when interpreting a subjective market is lower prices = poor market conditions.

While yes prices can be a telling sign what I tend to focus on are the number of sales. For instance when they slow or stop & what few sales do occur are of a higher price its not popularity but the market forgetting to stock the NFTs.

Yes prices are lower & sales relatively fewer compared with say a little over a year ago market conditions for Splinterlands assets are to me at least far more favorable.

I have been in Specifically Splinterlands NFT market for almost 2 years now, part of the reason I do these write ups is to spread the benefit from my experience.

One mistake I kick myself for is short selling as appose to renting out the NFTs, its great in the moment but i constantly kick myself for making rookie mistakes.

While yes this sale inevitably started everything for me it was a short sighted move on my part. One of my Greater successes also my greatest regret.

I cant predict the future but I do learn from my past, I welcome all of you to do the same with current market conditions, understand things can improve.

Rent em if you got em

Disclaimer - I'm not a financial advisor, this write up is intended for informational purposes only. In no way should any of the information provided be considered financial advice.

Now while the market for sale prices are less then favorable, what is in a much better place now is the rental market.

Market Tips & tricks

Chaos Legion Packs may seem to most like their price is crashing, Much like the perception of time NFT pricing or NFT pack pricing is relative.

What I mean is Chaos Legion packs while they launched at the flat rate from the in game market of $4, Recently they added DEC as a pack payment option.

So since unlike credits which have a price tied to USD & remain relatively constant DEC is an asset which fluctuates.

Due to the packs now taking either 4,000 Credits = $4 USD, or 4,000 DEC which =...

$2.38 USD at the time of writing.

Before the DEC inclusion resale of a chaos legion pack averaged $2.50 meaning at the base price of $4 without discounts they sold at a loss of $1.50 a pack.

This means right now buying in DEC at the time of writing then reselling at $1.76 in HIVE on Hive Engine I only loose $0.61 at the time of writing.

That means the average loss per pack resold has decreased by around 50% in the current market though the price point per pack has lowered.

So what am I saying buy packs with DEC then sell at a loss hopping to get airdropped cards?

No!

Unless your willing to risk tens of thousands of dollars to take advantage of discounts I would avoid it.

Even if I could I wouldn't

That being said these market conditions can still be favorable to everyone not just wales.

Right at the moment I buy packs on Hive Engine then transfer & sell them on WAX, speaking in the broadest of terms I make between $0.20-$0.50 per pack doing this per pack.

I sell using Nefty Blocks WAX NFT market generating NEFTY & Nefty Quest rewards.
https://neftyblocks.com/

Maximizing revenue per pack resold NFT cards sell at an acceptable rate but packs sell in my experience on average 10x faster.

This is simply my method of currently profiting on Splinterlands market conditions.

Lore

I cant believe I was sleeping on the existence of this site, goes to show read Splinterbites while looking for matches.
https://www.splinterlore.com/encyclopedia

On Splinterlore you can read a collectable physical encyclopedia that has been digitized for those of us to view that didn't participate in their Kickstarter in sufficient enough quantity to receive the encyclopedia collectable.

In aforementioned encyclopedia there is just like all the lore my inner game theorist is still tearing through all the implications. Going through regions & their respective Splinters their society creatures & all their foibles.

Other then serving as the ultimate Splinterlands Isekai tourist brochure, for those that dont speak anime typically Isekai is the genre which someone from our reality finds themselves in an alternate or game reality.

When I say there is enough info in here to inform a tourist I'm not kidding Geographical kingdom placement, cultural traditions, faiths, drugs, crime, creatures & notable architecture the whole nine yards.

Due to copyright issues I'm not going to quote or screenshot anything from Splinterlore, but if your a lore nerd like me go to Splinterlore & get your Splinterlands lore Fix.
https://www.splinterlore.com/

Penny Pinching Powerhouse

Every season in Splinterlands I finish in the diamond tier, one significant advantage to this is observing fully leveled up cards & their effectiveness when used.

Its not like I'm saying only using fully leveled up cards makes you an uberfan, fandom knows no tax bracket & rentals can be expensive.

One dirt cheap rewards card is Gargoya Lion a current rewards card nearly every player gets regularly from rewards chests, nothing special right?

Wrong!


When you combine enough Gargoya Lion Cards to get it to level 9-10. It when played in a match WO level cap & with an appropriate level summoner has the enrage ability.

Enrage increases the cards Speed stat & attack stat any time its struck by the enemy, with decent base stats it can take a few hits then really start dealing damage. It also increases frequency you can attack as well as plausibility of non magic attack evasion.

Since magic attacks are typically weaker Void nerfs most to a level of damage it can handle.

This means Gargoya Lion while common place is actually quite useful at higher levels, take it from me I'm shocked how often this card comes in clutch.

So this section above is something new I'm going to try with my Splinterlands posts shouting out cards that are cheap but powerful.

SPS Price observations and faucet

When Splintershards Airdrop began a little less then a year ago the intent was a method of fair mass distribution of Splinterlands new Splintershards (SPS).

From the offset they admitted its about drastically increasing the market supply in a relatively short time.

Add the substantial increase in the overall SPS supply with a negligible demand for SPS to our current crypto market crash & you get shockingly low SPS prices.

Since the airdrop soon comes to an end many may be gearing up for a rampage.

Belay said rampage.

SPS doesn't have a single distribution mechanism outlined in the whitepaper but several starting with private interest sales & the airdrop.

I'm not sure as to when they will begin other distribution mechanisms such as SPS ranked match rewards, I presume sometime in our near future.

Now why am I worried about a continued supply of SPS?

The markets over saturated right why care about supply when we lack demand.

Like SPS secondary Distribution methods there are indicators both in the SPS whitepaper & Splinterlands HIVE posts, we may also soon see the first use cases of SPS.

I have an inkling the SPS demand will spike when one or more use cases for it start.

Use cases such as SPS player to player delegation & the next packs set to launch requiring specifically SPS for purchase.

Now I'm not trying to say invest heavily in SPS, actually I'm saying just earn as much as possible for free.

If the airdrop soon ends how does someone earn SPS for free?

A SPS Crypto faucet.

Coinfaucet offers a myriad of crypto currencies claimable hourly among which is SPS & HIVE.

Given Coinfaucet pay out per claim is decided by current asset market price when the price for SPS is low you can claim more per hour.

Right now at time of writing any user can claim 0.05 SPS minimum every hour, since its a RNG Dice system set up, while highly unlikely if you roll a perfect 10,000 you could claim as much as 6,442 SPS for free.

The odds of getting anything above bear minimum prize while negligible is possible.

Using free faucets like this a few years back when I started my crypto journey to claim DOGE actually lead to my first $1,000 payday as I claimed a vast amount of DOGE from faucets before its price spiked,

I also spent roughly a few hundred dollars worth of DOGE as my first crypto purchase on a Burrito, my very own DOGE Pizza day.

Given I have outlined many times SPS plausible price increases over the coming months why not claim all you can for free in the off chance I'm correct.

Not trying to tell anyone to invest in SPS (always do your own investment research), I am saying check out Coinfaucet & claim SPS for free.

Say you claim the base SPS prize 5 times daily that's 0.25 SPS at time of writing, at that rate using Coinfaucet you can claim 1.75 SPS a week.

If the price Spikes suddenly the insignificant pile of SPS you can accumulate by grinding away on this faucet may be more then worth the time spent claiming.

Now lets discuss the upcoming separation of Ranked matches into 2 categories instead of the current system of a singular type of ranked match.
https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@splinterlands/modern-and-wild-ranked-formats

The original Splinterlands account post is above but the TLDR is they will soon divide ranked matches into Wild & modern game types.

This divides everything into 2 ranked match leaderboards seasonal rank the whole megillah. Wild will incorporate all cards business as usual but Modern will allow only use of their most recent editions like Chaos legion for instance.

While yes this will likely represent even more of a challenge to players its actually great news.

You see I'm not sure where I read this, but I think I read something highlighting this new dual ranked match setup in relation to SPS ranked match rewards.

Not all change is a bad thing perhaps its just the beginning of something great.

It came to a relief personally when I found out the separate ranking systems just use your account power for both as appose to needing to rent cards to fill both account power requirements.

Last Season rewards

For the last 3 seasons on Splinterlands I have been meticulously recording my results & posting them to HIVE. Keeping my Rank at Diamond tier at least greatly effects payout from my observations thus far.

Look at the DEC amount above I'm at diamond rank 2 for this our last season in game & I get frequently piles of DEC with more then 4,000 DEC in them.

Now I unfortunately only got 49 chests last season breaking my streak of 50 chests each season.

Last 3 seasons observations

Now the seasons in Splinterlands have been made slightly longer 18 days to a season upon our most recent update.

This Update also divides ranked matches into 2 categories Wild & Modern matches.

Note that the rank is independent on both & this will become important as I finally begin ranking up instead of loosing again.

Right now as rewards & DEC payout are our only rewards for participating in ranked matches with this new set up my DEC payout is abysmal.

For those unaware one of the plug in integers that dictates a Ranked matches DEC payout is something called an energy capture rate. This decreases from 100% for every Ranked match played, energy capture rate then will gradually recharge when not playing.

You see the DEC energy capture rate was at 1 point my higher payout for playing but now its the daily & seasonal rewards.

You see I believe the DEC multiplier is worth getting to diamond tier via rentals, in addition to getting better rewards per chest you also earn chests easier at higher ranks.

I find with the focus points awarded per match won at diamond rank while playing my daily challenge are enough to average 10 chests per day.

While at gold tier I can average 5 chests per day, since these rewards chests also have worse odds the difference between diamond - gold tiers is night & day.

Below are my last 2 seasons reward posts going over payout v.s costs.
https://ecency.com/hive-102223/@chubb149/splinterlands-2nd-season-new-rewards

https://ecency.com/hive-102223/@chubb149/new-splinterlands-seasonal-rewards-analysis

Though our last season I cleared a little over $7 profit I played much less + the markets down despite renting most cards still profiting is good enough.

Because why bother renting cards to earn a deficit, the thing is you have to stick with it spacing can be costly.

For myself personally like the new rewards system but I played Splinterlands every day already. My friends not that into playing have been tearing it up renting cards, so they to benefit from this new set up.

I have been speculating for a while now that Splinterlands fans will eventually have what we would term as professional players. The new daily challenge / season rewards combine with the Wild / Modern match types being added I speculate are the beginning of this change.

By adjusting the game to have passive earning mechanics along side active ones such as renting out cards & perhaps in the future SPS delegation.

Outlined in the SPS whitepaper I cant say for certain SPS player delegation will be implemented but I truly hope we get it soon.

If your new to Splinterlands please consider joining via my referral link below.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=chubb149
As I speculated they are introducing SPS into the ranked match rewards system soon. They just posted this clarifying the upcoming changes called it.😏
https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@splinterlands/ranked-rewards-updates-follow-up

Wild V.S Modern

I dont know weather focusing on Wild or Modern Match type exclusively will have an adverse effect.

Personally ill try my best to end the season with both Wild & Modern Rank at diamond tier at the very least.

Now I think you will have to play both Modern & Wild to maintain rewards rank for it like I reset to gold 2 if I didn't play it would continue to decrease.

What I can say for sure is due to the new Modern match type using mostly Chaos legion cards now is the time to rent them out.

Previously there was less incentive by the players to rent that type of card due to their decreased account power allotted by newer cards.

Those looking to play 1 or the other I believe Modern would likely be easier for newer players. Stands to reason less cards = easier to ascertain their various effects meaning you would likely learn the game more readily.

WAX NFT Giveaways

Every time I post on HIVE I do a few NFT giveaways, the first & larger 5 count WAX NFT airdrop URL which goes to the first user to click the link.

The next 5 WAX NFTs are given away to the first 5 users to comment their WAX wallet address, once I see the comment Ill send you a single WAX NFT followed by a reply stating I have done so. This is for the first 5 users only to leave their WAX address in the comments.

WAX NFT airdrop


https://wax.atomichub.io/trading/link/1300402?key=5Hx13dJguJBmBSea7cS7iMiez6KQY8jFCuM4kD41Axa85dbq4Un

Those that miss the Airdrop URL, if you want to participate in a secondary WAX NFT giveaway first 5 people to leave their WAX address in the comments will have a WAX CPU potion NFT sent to it.

For those unaware WAX has users stake WAX to have system resources like CPU delegated to them. The potion I will be giving to 5 lucky readers delegates 100 WAX to their accounts CPU resources when burned for an entire 7 days.

WAX CPU allows you to play more free WAX P2E titles in a day, those that rather have a Splinterlands NFT can specify in their comment.

Regardless only 5 WAX NFTs will be given away total to the first 5 users to comment their WAX wallet.

Stash Pass Weedcash NFT giveaway

Every time I post anything on HIVE I do several NFT giveaways, one such giveaway is my #stashpass NFT giveaway.

How you participate in a #stashpass NFT giveaway is be one of the first 5 HIVE users to comment #stashpass on this post & then Re-blog, gets a #stashpass Weedcash NFT sent to their HIVE wallet.

My #stashpass Weedcash NFTs are part of a monthly NFT raffle taking place on the 20th with the #stashpass NFT ownership being used to determine who wins the raffle.

Full Instructions on #stashpass raffles can be found via the URL below
https://ecency.com/hive-195708/@chubb149/stash-pass-nft-airdrops-tutorial

You can view, buy, or sell Weedcash NFTs like #stashpass here
https://www.weedcash.network/nfts/

So the first 5 HIVE users to comment #stashpass & then re-blog this post gets an exclusive limited #stashpass NFT sent to their HIVE wallet.

On 7/20/2022 I will announce this months #stashpass raffle Winner(s) & the prizes distributed. I now incorporate Splinterlands or SPT NFTs for prizes so be sure & check #stashpas out.
https://ecency.com/hive-195708/@chubb149/stash-pass-nft-airdrops-tutorial

Splinterlands Referral

If your new to Splinterlands a game that changed my life please consider checking it out via my referral link below.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=chubb149

What do you think of the new Splinterlands Ranked match systems & recent rewards changes? Be sure & let me know in the comments.

Sort:  

Dang, I missed the claim this time! I’ll be quicker next time around!

If you’re still got any leftover NFTs after several hour, I’d love one! Wax is mzrhi.wam

In any case reblogged for #stashpass !
!PGM !LOL !PIZZA

To your WAX wallet I sent the NFT shown below

So I sent a new Beast Gardens WAX CPU potion, you can craft these now in beast gardens when burned they provide you with a 7 day 100 WAX CPU rental. Basically these potions just fixed all the WAX P2E games as CPU resources needed for wallet conformations are now affordable.

As for #stashpass you where sent the following to your Weedcash(HIVE) wallet

You can view, sell, or buy Weedcash NFTs like #stashpass here
https://www.weedcash.network/nfts/

Thanks very much, appreciate it!
!PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @agog, @chubb149

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @agog, @chubb149

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Did you hear about the new corduroy pillows?
I understand they're really marking headlines.

Credit: reddit
@chubb149, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @agog
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

I just got the airdrop. Thanks! It will give me a little encouragement with splinter. I haven't gotten a single chest since the changes and have lost a little interest. I need to get my house in order and get some cards!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hear that, FYI the Ranked match rewards change soon from DEC to SPS details below
https://ecency.com/splinterlands/@splinterlands/ranked-rewards-updates-follow-up

Thanks letting everyone know about the airdrop

!PIZZA

As for cards I rent 160,000 of my account power each season, its really just more tedious then it is pricey I have been clearing a profit for the last 3 seasons spending like $10 on rentals Max.

well I have 15,000 collection power from my old alpha cards but I don't own many that I play with in bronze. I was thinking of buying the starter cards that I use often and see how that goes. I might do that when the format changes and I see where I like to play

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Between Modern & Wild Game types the Modern Game type is much cheaper one would assume as Chaos legion cards are dirt cheap.


I actually just won a match where they used $86,000 worth of gold legendary cards & I beat them with cards it cost me less then $2 to rent per season. Most of that rental cost was the summoner

Hey there Chubb, great to hear your thoughts once more, after a while. What a good post with lots of pictures and gifts and info. Here is my WAX address k3pb.wam.

To your WAX wallet I sent the NFT shown below

The NFT shown above when burned provides you with 100 WAX worth of CPU resources delegated to your wallet for a week. You utilize WAX CPU for their wallet conformations in WAX Dapps & WAX P2E games, so think of it like a week long pass for WAX P2E games.

Thanks for participating in the giveaway.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @julianhorack

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Another wealth of information in the post. Thank you for sharing your insight on the SPS airdrop and how the new ranking system on Splinterlands will change things on the market!

Yeah Splinterlands will certainly have an impact on the market

1awhg.wam
Thks

To your WAX wallet I sent the NFT shown below


!BEER

Thks a lot


Hey @gessy, here is a little bit of BEER from @chubb149 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

another quick one, your posting times do not fit my timezone :D ;)
wax is: n3gqw.wam !PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @chubb149

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


To your WAX wallet I sent the NFT shown below

My apologies for the timing issues I try to spread them out but work wont allow for that lately I'm afraid, thanks for participating enjoy.

!LOL

Why should you never play poker in the jungle?
Too many cheetahs.

Credit: marshmellowman
@jdike, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @chubb149
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

thank you and REALLY NEVER MIND ;) your drops are more than generous and you should not care about my time zone! :D -For me it's just that I often do not find the time to read your whole article before posting a comment ;)

Pretty sure I’m too late but:

3qcrq.wam
#stashpass

!PIZZA

And love your posts as always!

No your number 5 of 5 for WAX NFTs my apologies for the delay

To your WAX wallet I sent the NFT shown below

As for #stashpass you where sent the following to your Weedcash(HIVE) wallet

You can view, sell, or buy Weedcash NFTs like #stashpass here
https://www.weedcash.network/nfts/

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene
Seems that i'm quite late to the party this time..

Wax: pc4ki.c.wam
#stashpass

Your Number 6 with the WAX giveaway but just because I sent you...

To your WAX wallet I sent the NFT shown below

As for #stashpass you where sent the following to your Weedcash(HIVE) wallet

You can view, sell, or buy Weedcash NFTs like #stashpass here
https://www.weedcash.network/nfts/

hey thanks for this giveaway, I'm not sure but I don't think I got the #stashpass from the reblog of the last post. Thanks
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @chubb149

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I apologies for my previous oversight I sent the following 3 NFTs thanks for your continued support of my #stashpass Giveaways.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @allonyx.ngs

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for sharing about the Chaos packs and DEC. This is some good information to know. I also believe Splinterlands is just getting started and will continue to grow from here. I have been earning more chests since the reward changes and I am looking forward to the change from DEC to SPS. Take care.

!PIZZA

For sure Splinterlands is just getting started cant wait to see what's next, thanks for the feedback.

!PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
silver-edge tipped chubb149 (x1)
chubb149 tipped cflclosers (x1)
chubb149 tipped darmst5339 (x1)
@allonyx.ngs(1/5) tipped @chubb149 (x2)
darmst5339 tipped chubb149 (x1)
agog tipped chubb149 (x2)
jdike tipped chubb149 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @chubb149.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Congratulations @chubb149! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 1500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @chubb149

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444