Rising Star - Level 86 Achieved and Up to 37 Skill Points for Orchestral Lesson

in 1UP2 years ago

Almost a week has past and I was able to achieve another level in Rising Star. I am now at level 87. The next mission does not open until Level 100 at which time I must have 10 Cans of Petrol. I currently have 5 so will need to purchase 5 more over the course of the next several weeks.

In the meantime, I am focusing on getting my music lessons to offer a higher level of skill points. By purchasing low price cards, my Orchestral Lesson offers the highest up to 37 Skill points. This is very important to help keep my ego in line by running music lessons that offer the highest chance of getting more skill points.

Orchestral Lesson - up to 37 skill points.PNG

Weekly Progress

Advancing levels is based on the experience earned by running missions. The more missions you run the more XP you gain advancing up in levels along the way.

Level 87.PNG

The good news is that I ran more mission this week which increased my weekly mission minutes. I still have a ways to go to get back into the mid to upper 5000 weekly mission minutes range but I will take what little increase I can get. The increase in minutes and also the additional cards that I purchased, increased my level to 704 from 761. I will be happy when I am back in or below 600 as that is the best that I have been ranked so far.

Your Ranking 704.PNG

Your Ranking detail.PNG

Current Stats

You should be looking at your stats each week and seeing what you can do to improve them, since having higher stats helps you earn more Starbits.

Fans: 3776
Ego: 6%
Skill: 9833
Luck: 1204
IM: 59

Stats.PNG

Weekly Card Purchase

This week I changed up my card purchase yet again. Purchasing one unique card and then the rest low priced instrument cards to help with my music lessons to increase skill points offered.

I purchased i54 Pink Guitar for 1329 Starbits. The next cheapest card costs 1750 so I thought I would wait a little bit on buying more individual unique cards.

1 unique card purchase.PNG

I was able to purchase only 44 new cards with the remainder of my weekly 10,000 Starbits. All of these new cards were instruments which should help earn more skill points when I run music lessons depending on how many times I run those lessons.


If you are interested in playing, check it out at the below link. It is free to join, login with your Hive Keychain.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=darmst5339


To help support the community, I have become a Hive Engine Witness. My HE witness name is @darmst . If you would like to support me support the community, I would appreciate your Workerbee vote. You can vote at https://primersion.com/he-witnesses I am currently around 30th on the list.

Posted using 1UP - Play2Earn & NFTs

Sort:  

Great job making progress in Rising Star. Looks like you are accumulating a large set of cards.
!LUV

Just getting the cards that I can afford and hoping they help. Take care.
!LUV

Very nice weekly progress and I wish you reach highest levels. Have a nice day!


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(4/15) tipped @darmst5339 (x1)

Join us in Discord!