I got a legendary in my first Avatar Packs in Hashkings [ENG/ESP] Conseguí un legendario en mis primeros Pack de Avatar en Hashkings

in 1UP2 years ago


Greetings to all the happy producers in these beautiful and blessed Hashkian lands 👋.


aludos a todos los felices productores de estas lindas y benditas tierras haskianas 👋


avat4.gif

They say that what is promised is debt, for February 28 was scheduled the launch of the new hashkings avatars, and indeed for that day were already available for sale the collection of the new generation of the same, I must congratulate the entire hashkings team for the 3D effects that were released for the opening of the pack, you can see the enthusiasm that they have for this great game #hashkings, showing us that we have a long way to go 🚀🚀.

Now yes, let's go to what we came, I come to tell you how was my experience in the opening of the packs.

Although I already have more than a month in these blessed lands, this is my first experience opening Hashkings packs, you may wonder, and how did I get my first avatar? My start in Hashkings was a gift from @pleo1542, where I received a common avatar, seeds and water; now, foreseeing the date of the sale, I decided to save the money to buy 3 packs, and it was well worth keeping that money in my wallet.

When I start with the purchase process, I thought they were not available because I started the process as usual through the game page, as it was with the first generation, and surprise, the BuyPack button was not enabled, I thought "noooo, they are not available yet" immediately I went to that great tool that does not fail as a community as it is the Discord, asking and seeing official announcements, I noticed that there was a special link that directed you directly to the purchase of the packs, watch out with those links we must first verify that they are official, either by asking other members of the community and / or verifying that they are in the official announcements section of the game.

I had to stop the purchase for the moment, because I had to watch the video of the due process of the purchase published by @pleo1542, where he explains very well the steps to follow, I recommend it 👍, and clear with everything I had to do, which is not much by the way, it's like it was before only that there were changes at the visual level (3D changes), I proceeded with my purchase.

At first I bought 2 packs, but it was worth it because I got the best of the best, a legendary avatar (Legendary Spikebot 208), and in the third pack I bought I got two epic ones (Epic Tank-420) uuufff what else 🚀🚀🚀🚀, the rest common avatars. The truth is that it was an epic opening, only with the legendary I recovered my investment 🚀🚀, I really feel very happy with Hashking because in a month it has given me much more than I expected, not to mention that I participated in a round of competition right here in #Hive and I was in second position, all the guanacia of that moment was invested in land, seeds and avatars.

Dicen que lo prometido es deuda, para el 28 de febrero estaba pautado el lanzamiento de los nuevos avatares de hashkings, y efectivamente para ese dia ya estaban disponibles para la venta la colección de la nueva generación de los mismos, debo felicitar a todo el equipo de hashkings por los efectos 3D que lanzaron para la apertura de los pack, se nota el entusiasmo que se tiene por este gran game #hashkings, mostrándonos que tenemos un gran camino por recorrer 🚀🚀.

Ahora si, vamos a lo que vinimos, les vengo a contar como fue mi experiencia en la apertura de los pack.

A pesar que ya cuento con mas de un mes en estas tierras benditas, esta es mi primera experiencia aperturando pack de Hashkings, se preguntaran, y ¿Cómo obtuve mi primeros avatar? mi inicio en Hashkings fue un regalo por parte de @pleo1542, donde recibí un avatar común, semillas y agua; ahora bien, previniéndome para la fecha de la venta, decidí guardar el dinero para comprar 3 pack, y bien que valió la pena guardar ese dinerito en la billetera.

Cuando empiezo con el proceso de la compra, pensé que no estaban disponibles porque inicié el proceso como se realizaba de costumbre por la pagina del juego, como fue con la primera generación, y sorpresa, el boton de BuyPack no estaba habilitado, pensé "noooo, no están disponibles aun" de inmediato acudí a esa gran herramienta que no falla como comunidad como lo es el Discord, preguntando y viendo anuncios oficiales, noté que había un link especial que te dirigía directo a la compra de los pack, ojo con esos link debemos verificar primero que sean oficiales, ya sea preguntándole a otros integrantes de la comunidad y/o verificando que estén en el apartado de anuncios oficiales del juego.

La compra la tuve que paralizar de momento, ya que tuve que ver el video del debido proceso de la compra publicado por el compañero @pleo1542, donde explica muy bien los pasos a seguir, se los recomiendo 👍, ya clara con todo lo que debia hacer, que no es gran cosa de paso, es como era antes solo que hubieron cambios a nivel visual (cambios 3D), procedí con mi compra.

En un principio compré 2 pack, pero bien que valió la pena porque obtuve lo mejor de lo mejor, un avatar legendario (Legendary Spikebot 208), y en el tercer pack que compré me salieron dos épicos (Epic Tank-420) uuufff que mas 🚀🚀🚀, el resto avatares comunes. La verdad que fue una apertura épica, solamente con el legendario ya recuperaba mi inversión 🚀🚀, de verdad me siento muy contenta con Hashking porque en un mes me ha dado mucho mas de lo que yo esperaba, sin mencionar que participé en una ronda de concurso por acá mismo en #Hive y quedé en la segunda posición, toda la guanacia de ese momento fue invertida en tierra, semillas y avatares.


jgjm.png


COLECCION DE AVATARES 2DA GENERACION


This is how I present my avatars 👇

Así les presento mis avatares 👇


Screenshot_20-removebg-preview.png
Legendary Spikebot-208


Screenshot_22-removebg-preview.png
Common Fly-bot


Screenshot_20-removebg-previewr.png
Rare OX-64



Screenshot_24-removebg-preview.png
Epic Tank-420


Screenshot_21-removebg-preview.png
Rare L-417


Screenshot_27-removebg-preview.png
Common Trunkset


It all depends on how my economic status goes in two weeks and I venture to a new opening, hoping it will be like this, many of the members of the virtual world community (below I leave you their link, community that provides a lot of support in Hashkings), have told me that I have been very lucky, because many of them have opened several packs and still do not get a legendary.

The next task will be to forge the ones I can and increase their level 🚀🚀🚀

With this new acquisition I have 12 avatars for the raid trips.

@pleo1542 @morenow @albiro2050 @ztinger y @osomar357 if you already ventured to the new avatars, I invite you to show them to see how their luck.


With this I say goodbye wishing you a happy Sunday.
Greetings, successes and blessings, and a million BUDS for your pockets ✨.




Todo depende como vaya mi estatus económico dentro de dos semana y me aventuro a una nueva apertura, esperando sea igual a esta, mucho de los integrantes de la comunidad de mundo virtual (abajo te dejo su link, comunidad que brinda mucho apoyo en Hashkings), me han dicho que he tenido mucha suerte, porque muchos de ellos han aperturado varios pack y aun no consiguen un legendario.

La siguiente tarea será forjar los que pueda e ir aumentando su nivel 🚀🚀🚀

Con esta nueva adquisición son 12 avatares con los que cuento para los viajes de las raids.

@pleo1542 @morenow @albiro2050 @ztinger y @osomar357 si ya se aventuraron a los nuevos avatares, los invito a mostrarlos para ver que tal su suerte.



Con esto me despido deseándoles un feliz domingo.
Saludos, éxitos y bendiciones, y un millón de BUDS para sus bolsillos.✨


DISCORD DE MUNDO VIRTUAL
https://discord.gg/muMGjAKdft

DISCORD OFICIAL DE HASHKINGS
https://discord.gg/RQvEeAhKXQ

Screenshot_10-removebg-preview.png




aaa.png

FIRMA.png

Sort:  

That's awesome!!! I am wondering how we can purchase packs! Do you know where is the link to where we can purchase the packs??
🥦 !PGM !PIZZA 🥦

https://farm.hashkings.app/avatarsset2

Is that one, you can also access it through the dashboard with all the icons which are in the corner (bottom) of your screen when you are on a Hashkings page.

screenshot_2022_03_07_001038.png

screenshot_2022_03_07_001101.png

Thanks for the reply. When I go to the link, I can see the main page with lots of icons. And, when I click "Packs" it leads to the next page. Then, I cannot choose "Buy pack".

So, I get confused about where I am supposed to buy the second generation of avatars. Well, I hope that you get may question 🤔🤔😅😅
🥦 !PIZZA 🥦

Try to first login in the farming game and then click on this link https://farm.hashkings.app/avatarsset2 it should bring you to the avatar sale

screenshot_2022_03_07_021251.png

Oh~!! Now it has worked all right! Thanks a lot!! 🤩🤟
🥦 !PGM !PIZZA 🥦

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @mizuosemla, @hashkings

remaining commands 8

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

They have already enabled the purchase on the game page in the pack section, there the buy packs button is already available

Oh, really?? I see, thanks! 🙂 I somehow cannot purchase it because the icon is unable. Well, I will check it out later again! Thanks for the reply!! 😄👏
🥦 !PIZZA 🥦screenshot_2022_03_07_001101.png

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @mizuosemla, @mariolbi

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
asakasa tipped mariolbi (x1)
mizuosemla tipped mariolbi (x2)
@pleo1542(5/10) tipped @mariolbi (x1)
mizuosemla tipped hashkings (x2)
freed99 tipped mariolbi (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Felicidades Mariolbi, excelente. Yo aún no he comprado pero por mi suerte no espero mucho tampoco XD.

Saludos.

Que bien ! hora de subir level :), hashking cada vez mejora. comprare mas pronto en búsqueda de legendarios ;)

Congratulations @mariolbi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!