You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cartel Report: The Return of the Mushroom

in 1UP2 years ago

Hey that's great news to read this update @flauwy! Awesome to read things are getting back on track. I had the pleasure of working closely with @stickupboys for a while now and I see him getting stuff done, constantly. This guy knows how to handle things and it has been an absolute pleasure working with him. I can totally see how the oneup cartel will be up and running again!

To me the timing was super bad as well, I had too much up my sleeve with the emigration at the time of running the cartel twitter, I remember you mentioning just being moved to Spain as well, so it's not that weird that you had too much to take care of at once!

I think people will find their way back to the cartel, I have no doubt!