CoC Dungeon Clear and NFT Drop !

in 1UP2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello HODLers and gamers,

As most of you know I am playing and earning in a game called Crusaders of Crypto.
You can earn daily by clearing dungeon with their new tier system, with 1tn token I am entitled with at least 1 drop on my first clear of the day !
These can be sold on the marketplace or back to the vendor for 0.05BNB.

Check my other videos about this game to know more.

There are also different ways to earn DAILY with Crusaders of Crypto:

  • 5% Trade reflection paid in BNB
  • Daily RUPEE Clear
  • Daily Expedition (CRUSADER + potential NFTs)
  • NFTs and/or extra RUPEE drop during a clear
  • Weekend events (0.1 BNB to Top 25 scores)

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I have a strange feeling this game is mining using my browser :P

Nope but it is a roguelike so supposed to be "turn by turn" making this effect of being kind of laggy :D