You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixelart Contest #12/#13- Halloween- Deadline November 1st- 70Hive Prize Pool

in Pixelart3 years ago

I miss joining the pixel art activities, distance learning had started for me and it was a big struggle for me as I have no more time left for other activities. I would like to invite these ladies to check the cool pixelart community
@khiabels
@cabalen
I know you guys are quite active creating art on this platform. This may interest you. I know you will have a good engagement here as this is a tight and welcoming community.

I will try to participate if school work and schedule would permit. Good luck guys. Even though I am new here and I seldom participate I felt welcome and I appreciate the engagement. Thank you @kristyglas for everything

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting more people! And I hope you find time to participate <33

Thanks for tagging me. I will have a look after I am done with my pending post. 😉

Thank you Angela I will definitely join