Pixelart Contest #4 Theme Sunset/Sunrise "Sunset at Saint Tony's" [ENG/ESP] Concurso Pixelart #4 Atardecer/Amanecer "Atardecer en San Antonio"

in Pixelart4 years ago

PicsArt_081207.38.18.png

Hi to everyone! This is my first time participating in a pixelart competition! And I am very happy.

Hola a todos! Es mi primera vez participando en concurso de pixelart! Y soy muy feliz de hacerlo!

Inspiration/Inspiración

One day (not so long ago) my boifriend told me: Hey! You've better go outside and look at that! When I came out I saw one of the most wonderful sunset I've ever seen! I took a picture of it! When I saw the announcement about a sunset drawing contest I sought about that day.

Un día (no hace mucho) mi novio me dijo: Oye! Sal a la calle deberías ver esto! Cuando salí vi uno de los mas hermodod atatdeceres que he visto! Le tome una foto! Cuabdo vi el anuncio sobre la competencia de dibujo del atardecer pense de inmediato en ese dia.

20200609_185452.jpg


Sunset at Saint Tony, Venezuela/Atardecer en San Antonio, Venezuela

The process/El proceso

It took me a few hours but finally I've made it. I've used the Dotpict app at my smartphone.

Me tomo algunas horas pero finalmente lo termine. Usé la app Dptpict en mi teléfono.

PicsArt_081207.40.55.png

PicsArt_081207.42.47.png

GIF

I've also made a step by step gif of my drawing. Enjoy!

Tambien hice el gif de paso a paso de mi dibujo. Disfruten!

dotpict_time_lapse_20200812_191703.gif

Sort:  

Definitivamente tú eres demasiado arrecha amiga! Love u. Tus dibujos y pixel arte siempre me encantan!!

Ay amiga❤ sin su apoyo no soy nada

this one is realle awesome! :D

Thanks 😍😍😍

no sé por qué te respondí en inglés aun habiendo leido San Antonio, Venezuela🤣 éxitos!

Just absolutely amazing work. Well done and congrats for winning the contest!

Amazing! This just blew my mind! You're pretty good at this, more than pretty good! Keep at it! You should get a full-time job doing that!

Congratulations @aurauramagic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks! ☺

You're welcome @aurauramagic ❤️❤️
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.

Increíble, la verdad increíble... A primera vista admito que los autos me parecían rocas, pero una vez contrastado con la foto, la imagen quedo increíble.

¿Sabes en promedio cuanto tiempo te tomo hacer este trabajo?

Jajaja si me costó lo de autos... Me tomó como 1 hora pero tomando pausas y jugando GOW 3 me tomó como 2 horas jajaja