Forest By Night

in Pixelart4 years ago

20200829_22.42.29.png

Greetings to all the creative people of Pixelart community. I am still new here if you feel like saying hi don't hesitate. I will try to visit your entries later although I had seen some beautiful and inspiring entries already. Hmmm made me wonder how you guys make these wonderful pixelart. They look magical or unbelievable anyway here is my attempt this week and by the way our theme is forest. I made a forest by night kind of scene just to be clear 🤔. I think forests are mysterious and magical that is what I want to show here hope it doesn't disappoint you ✨✨✨

For the Progress Photos :
IMG_20200829_224347.jpg

IMG_20200829_224403.jpg

IMG_20200829_224436.jpg

There it is my friends hope you enjoyed reading this post. I do learn a tip or two from you so I will go now and read your blog posts. Ciao

Sort:  

Congratulations @neove! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Hello @neove,

I think most of us are pretty new around here. This is a recent community, judging by the number of @kristyglas weekly challenges, seven in total. I hope it continues to grow and more people join in this special and rewarding type of art.

I like your night forest, it fits you very well on a small 64 x 64 canvas, the size I'm using for the monster gallery I'm about to finish.

I wish you success in the current challenge.

Amazing colors, definitely my favorite color combination for painting <3
I hope to see more of you pixelart ^_^
Thank you for participating