Love at first sight/ when I met my husband

Hello my lovely friends on emotions and feeling how are you doing today, I trust your day is going well.

Well it's really another wonderful and amazing weekend we are and am so glad to be part of this beautiful community of ours.

Today I got some things to tell us and I believe you are going to love it, though it might not really be as much as you all want it to be but with the little I can offer it would go a long way.

Talking about love it's just like someone having a feeling towards his or her follow human which is really a beautiful thing to experience, when I first met my husband it was just like I dream to me because I didn't really believe that we are going to get married at the later end.

I was invited for program to sing not knowing if I was going to meet anyone or not, personally I always love being cool just on my own and if am being opportuned to do some pleasantries I would. Meeting my husband there was no feelings attached or anything but I actually liked his personality disciplined and all just have to greet him and went away. We later became close friends through one of my female friend who was with me at the program.

Growing up as a child I had friends more males other than females reason because I can relate more with them, that doesn't mean I can't relate with my fellow pretty females am free with everyone but not that much.

In life I have come to know loving someone goes with so much of deep relationship, just like a feeling, affection and bond as well its not always an easy task to meet someone who truly loves you and wouldn't want to trade you for anything. I didn't really love my husband at first sight but it actually took a gradual process for me to feel like I love him up to the extent whenever he is leaving it's just like I shouldn't let him go when we started getting along each other.

1661696623379~2.jpg

As to know ourselves more before marriage, it's really true that you can't trust anyone and nobody is ever perfect to me meeting my husband was just like I have met the most and more comfortable bed to sleep on anytime any day and even when he calls me on my phone it's as if we shouldn't end the call.

Most of my friends were like wow what's happening are you not going to end the call already it's late you have to go to bed early because seriously you have alot of activities to handle as soon as the day get brighter.

Love as a lot of primary and secondary equipment attached to it which must be suit, in other not to hurt each others feelings which can actually bring hatred for life if am not mistaken. It's really means alot on loving someone you don't know about his or her background, personal lifestyle and all of that.

One thing I have always come to understand is that you must ready to tolerate all of the necessaries from the person you said you love so dearly and have also made up your mind to spend the rest of your life with no matter how hard it definitely get to be.

However, a primary love talks about giving out your time, energy, and priorities too inspite of your tight corners you must be to make out a precious time for the person you love.while love is a secondary emotions that usually combine often two of the primary emotions in other words love is an emotion but you definitely need to figure out what it's manifestation is in essence love might make you feel trust.

A primary love usually include high degrees of intimacy, attractions and commitment as well. We have different types of love which is Eros, agape,storge,philia and has its different functions which are:

  • eros: erotic, passionate love
  • storge: love of friends and equals
  • philia: love of parents for their children
  • agape: love of mankind.

Thanks for stopping by my blog greetings from @damsel001 do have a nice day and lovely weekend love you all ♥️♥️♥️♥️🥰🥰🥰♥️♥️💋💋😍💚💚💚💚💚💚

Sort:  

Hi dear @damsel001 I liked what you said about taking the time to develop this beautiful feeling towards a person, because while we may be attracted to someone, knowing them and taking the time is what makes us love them, just as you did with your husband.

It is important that you put in your posts that the image you have used is your own and not assume that others already know.

Thank you for sharing with us this post full of love and tell us how you felt when you met your husband and how you feel now, have a great day 🧡

Thank you so much for reading my post it's really an honor to have you on my post, honestly I feel loved and cool having you and am so happy and excited to be part of this beautiful and lovely community of ours. Do have a nice and lovely weekend love you all ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️🥰♥️♥️💋😘🥰♥️💋😘😍💚💚💚💚💚.

We are very glad that you feel this way in the community and your words full of sincere affection mean a lot to us, we hope to see you here again soon 💓

Yes I will thank you so much do have a nice day and fun time too.

Best of Lucks my dear friend.

This is such an amazing Story and I wish someone could walk into my life and be so loving and also make me love too. You two look amazing together.

Yeah thanks my dear friend it's really an honor to have you do have a nice day and fun time too.♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️💚💚💚💚

Wow. May God bless your union in Jesus' name, Amen. Lovely @damsel001

Thank you so much my dear friend do have a nice day and fun time too.💚💚♥️♥️🥰🥰😍😍😘😘♥️😜😋