You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to the new Community "Emotions and Feelings". // Introducción a la nueva Comunidad "Emociones y Sentimientos" [ENG-ESP]

This is an amazing project and i do believe that, this will be the community that many people will come to calm their nerves, after going through the several tension that life is bringing our way.

I feel excited already, for finding a home to relaxed and chill my mind, thanks for the amazing opportunity

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words @ekotmordemy

That is the purpose of the community. All done with love 💕

We are glad you feel at ease 😉

I love the topics they deal with and how much one can identify with them. I think it is important to have a space like this where we can expose in a direct way what we feel. I will try to make the most of this space to express my emotions and interact with the community. Thanks for the opportunity.

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are waiting for you here then. We try to be good authors and also good consumers of the contents of other colleagues. Best regards @indumukhi