Wrath: Of all your Sins

in Emotions & Feelings2 years ago (edited)

Some naïve people works really really hard for all their life to grow as a good man.
For me, I do not recall why that illusion was tugged into me, but I aspired and lingered on that fallacy to grow as a good soul, for a really long time.

Which is why perhaps I turned out to be a gullible, kind, righteous soul and became accustomed so much, that I find it unbearable. Though, previously I used to take pride on that self.
However, now that I am having more exposure to the world than before, I find those traits of mine despisable.
This is the world where that kind of person will be manipulated, taken for granted, advantaged and betrayed over and over.

And when it hurts, the pain...even if you notice it appearing,
even if you brace yourself to face it head on,
even if that is a familiar pain
The pain will blow you hard with just as the same intensity.
You will feel it as raw as it is, in your flesh and bones regardless how repeatedly you had been confronted the pain or sufferings before before.

camila-quintero-franco-mC852jACK1g-unsplash.jpgUnsplash
On the other hand, the anger... No! anger is not enough to define that grave, agonized frustration.
Perhaps an absolute form of wrath.
Like a monster who wakes up after hundreds of years of slumber with the equally profound hunger of agony, pain and anger.
It strike as the same, come forth like a destruction and blow away the all relevant constitution.

And after being pushed further and further for a remarkably long time, we start to fall into that darkness.
Then, we do not become dangerous human. Neither, we do not become mindless monster or demon whatever drastic word you prefer to call either.

We become pure evil.

At those moments, the apprehension of my own deviation terrifies me.
That sends cold, malicious sensation I feel on those moments, send shivers in my spine.

People say death is scary.
Religion say death is frighting.
Science say death is lonely.
But I wish for death every night when I close my eyes and every morning when I wake up. To me death seems alluring and salvation for my lost, deviated soul.
Because I do not wish not bend.
Neither I do not want to break.

Contents are mine, until it's mentioned

Sort:  

I can feel your anguish and sorrow in reading this...I can relate to this you know...you just feel like an evil good person...you know your limit in inflicting pain to others...you watch how folks underestimate your intelligence...sometimes death stays far away from you.
That pain that eats up the peace in your heart, regardless it's a pain that shapes one into a feisty warrior then you realize emotion is barely a trap.

I'm not sure you get this...
...they are demons I fight every time...

We all are perhaps, fighting every moment.
But sometimes, I just wanna give in.
Just give in and think nothing.

Well, I am here to give another piece of feedback to you @fahmidamou. You have placed only the site link of Unsplash. But you have to give whole reference and credit of image and photographer dear. When downloading the image link appears in the tab bar you have to paste that here. I have arrived through Dreemport as such a decent post looks incomplete without proper image sourcing. Hopefully, you have got my point.

@ayesha-malik Thank you very much for these efforts.
fixed it.
Sorry, I did took the actual link but guess I mixed it while adding.

Well you have modified the image link and I am happy for this hehe.

yes of course.
Thank you very much

For every soul dedication to death is different but sleep is also death and that's what your writing says. And having the determination for remaining patient and stable during the pain right it's crucial to achieve. Well done dear 🙌

Ayesha, as always you are amazing with your nice words and interpretations. Thanks bro 🙂

But I wish for death every night when I close my eyes and every morning when I wake up. To me death seems alluring and salvation for my lost, deviated soul.

Blend in, it helps. If that doesn't work, don't hesitate— do it.

What do you mean by blend in or do it 😶
I mean where to or what

blend in

With the people around you

do it

Wish with all your heart; for death

😶

I see you're are encouraging some dark humor 🤭 just wanted to be sure

🤭🤭🤭

Hello dear @fahmidamou 🌟

We are glad you are in our community. 🍬

We see fit to make a recommendation regarding the use of sources. It is better when they contain the specific link where they were taken from, and not simply the home page of Pixabay or the author, as suggested by some posts on correct use of fonts. You still decide on your own content 😉.

Greetings🙂

Uhh I see.
Thank you for explaining 😊

well, I have noticed the same. Honestly, posts look unsatisfactory without the proper free image sourcing. Hehe sorry for intervening .

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

I just followed your curation trail💗💗💗💗