Qurator's Photo Quest | Christmas Cards

in Qurator2 years ago

Hi, Hiver!
What a wonderful work of a photographer who manages
to freeze the magic of the moments.

photo_2021-12-10_18-50-28.jpg

Christmas is, in itself, a magical time. Personally, it is my favorite time of the year. I love the lights, the Christmas decorations, the music, the emotions of the people, the magic that children carry inside them and the distinctive smell in the air..... And I know I'm not just talking about me when I say I love photographing it all.

That's exactly why I was so excited to participate in the Qurator Photo Quest Christmas card contest @qurator . I leave here the link for you to participate: https://peakd.com/qurator/@qurator/qurators-photo-quest-or-christmas-cards

Last year I became independent with my partner and we were not able to buy a Christmas tree, but this year, life blessed us and we were able to bring Christmas to our home. I'm so happy with how the decorations turned out, so of course I had to take some pictures to freeze all the magic I'm feeling.

photo_2021-12-11_00-01-53.jpg

I love to zoom in and get results that seem to change reality. In this case, I played a lot with focus and camera position. I wanted to focus on the lights, but I also wanted other objects to stand out.

photo_2021-12-10_18-50-15.jpg

photo_2021-12-10_18-50-08.jpg

photo_2021-12-11_00-01-52.jpg

photo_2021-12-11_00-01-48.jpg

Sending you a big hug, Light and the most beautiful Blessings. Merry Christmas. I say goodbye with a funny picture but I also liked it very much. Kisses. Thank you, thank you, thank you for being here

photo_2021-12-10_22-08-55.jpg

@alvarezjessica (1).png

📸 My eyes are always taking constant pictures to keep memories in my soul. 📸

The photographs are my own. The English translation were made in DeepL.

Colorido Pastel Fotografía Comida Vegana Presentación en Video.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @alvarezjessica! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @alvarezjessica,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!