Qurator´s Monday Missions: 5 things with initial letter M

in Qurator3 years ago

A friendly greeting dear community!



Welcome to my blog my friends. It’s a pleasure for me to participate in this funny edition proposed by @qurator for this week. Here are the objects I chose from home, they all starting with the letter M.

I like masks, but not the ones we are using to avoid being sick, I like the ones we put to enjoy and have fun. There will be carnival season very soon by the way.

I love colors and so my daughter, that’s why I bought her a pack of twelve markers recently. She loves to draw, paint and color.

I wish to have enough always in my pocket and wallet. The most wanted and needed thing for everybody in the world.

This one is very useful nowadays, particularly for those who work like us every day in a computer. Some people don’t use it or use the wireless one but I prefer this one, USB and with the wire.

My daughter and son use this useful scholar article for their tasks, especially in subjects like geography and history. That’s why this one is at home.

I will be aware of the next edition of this contest.

Pictures were taken and edited with my cell phone Alcatel Tetra