Cautivante / Captivating [Esp/Eng]

in Quratorlast year

PSX_20221206_095336.jpg

Las calles...
Habitan milles de seres
Todos con sus particularidades
Ninguna llama mi atención
Sigo paseando con sutileza.

El Tiempo...
Recalcan mis amigas
A veces no lo entiendo
La soledad se vuelve aburrida
El vuelo no trae aventuras.

Cautivante...
Son aquellos pasos
Su matiz despierta interés
Quizás tengan razón
Algo retumbó sin avisos y me invadió.

Diferente...
Veo el amor
Gigante se vuelve
La tierra y los cielos
Se mantienen tangibles y abstractos.

Entendí...
La eternidad
Tus ojos y besos
Me regalaron lo que siempre quise
Todo se volvió alucinante
Desde una realidad cambiante y amante.


English

The streets...
Inhabit thousands of beings
All with their particularities
None of them catches my attention
I continue to walk with subtlety.

Time...
My friends emphasize
Sometimes I don't understand it
Loneliness becomes boring
Flight brings no adventure.

Captivating...
Are those steps
Their nuance arouses interest
Maybe they are right
Something rumbled without warning and invaded me.

Different...
I see love
Giant becomes
The earth and the heavens
They remain tangible and abstract.

I understood...
Eternity
Your eyes and kisses
Gave me what I always wanted
Everything became hallucinating
From a changing and loving reality.