Qurator's Art Walk! | Single Line Drawing | Art Competition: just mooo

in Qurator3 years ago (edited)

Once again, the @qurator forces you to get out of your comfort zone! The theme of lineart is new for me, but I want to participate)
To begin with, I decided to draw a self-portrait, and this is what happened:
photo_2021_09_27_19_28_26.jpg

I didn't like it and for some reason the word "cow"came to mind. Don't ask why, I don't know myself😂
photo_2021_09_27_19_28_27.jpg

Well, for the sweet, I remembered that Halloween is coming soon, and I drew a scary pumpkin, hahaha Trick or treat?

photo_2021_09_27_19_28_26_2_.jpg

Tell me honestly, which art did you like the most?

Sort:  

Oh, I really liked the pumpkin! So funny!))

It turned out to be not so easy to draw)

Agree! Itself barely painted))

The cow is so cool :D