Qurator's Photo Quest | Forced Perspective.

in Qurator2 years ago

Forced perspective photography never heard of this term of photography no clue on what it means, so off to the assistance of google and it was there that I learned what Forced perspective photography is all about a pretty amazing and interesting form of photography that takes a bit of skill to achieve to make objects look smaller or larger than what they really are, it's actually a form of photography in order to manipulate the humans visual perception of the object to make it look like a optical illusion, so now knowing what I needed to look for in my archive made it easier for me now that I understood what I had to look for and I knew by looking at all the sample images in google that I had some in my archive so where, which myself I wasn't even aware that these following photos can be classed as Forced Perspective photos, I suppose every photo we ever take can be categorized and named into some form of photography term without us even knowing everything has a name right 😊

I managed to find these 5 photos in my archive which I do think can be categorized as Forced Perspective photos hopefully I have it right, I will soon know please let me know your thoughts on these photos which photo do you think is more representing a Forced Perspective image.


forced_1u.jpg

forced_2u.jpg

forced_3u.jpg

forced_4u.jpg

forced_5u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

Qurator's Photo Quest | Forced Perspective by @qurator

Sort:  

This is an unbelievable photography. All the photography looks like the sun or the moon is in the hand and on the bottle or top of the lamp post. Really awesome photography

Thank you @kawsar8035 was just using a bit of imagination thinking outside the box 😁

I have liked your 5 Forced Perspective photography. Nice shot.