Qurator's Monday Missions | MMMMMadness! || MMMM ¡Locura!

in Qurator3 years ago

Bienvenidos una vez más a mi participación en el concurso semanal de @qurator y sus misiones del lunes. Está vez el reto es fotografiar 5 objetos que comiencen o contengan la letra M así que prepárense para mí M locura!

Welcome once again to my participation in the weekly contest of @qurator and its missions on Monday. This time the challenge is to photograph 5 objects that start or contain the letter M so get ready for me M madness!

PhotoCollage_20210115_095947605.jpg

Sinceramente no sabía ni por dónde empezar pero no quise dejar de participar...

I honestly didn't even know where to start but I didn't want to stop participating ...

1-Mayonesa! 🤤A quien no le gusta? Yo hoy abrí mi nevera y cuando la ví no puede evitar acordarme de @qurator y este concurso. 🤤

1 - Mayonnaise! Who doesn't like it? I opened my fridge today and when I saw it I can't help but remember @qurator and this contest. 🤤

PhotoCollage_20210115_100150867.jpg

2- Marcadores 🖍️hoy en día los uso mucho en mi trabajo como maestra particular. Son un instrumento básico en mi labor diaria y quién no tiene uno en casa?🖍️

2- Bookmarks 🖍️Today I use them a lot in my work as a private teacher. They are a basic instrument in my daily work and who does not have one at home? 🖍️

PhotoCollage_20210115_100038970.jpg


3- Medias 🧦 son indispensables! Tenemos de varios colores y tamaños y en casa las usamos todos! 🧦

3- Stockings 🧦 are essential! We have various colors and sizes and we use them all at home! 🧦

PhotoCollage_20210115_100127599.jpg


4- Morrocoyas 🐢son parte de las mascotas que tenemos en casa y son lo más hermoso del mundo. Tan pequeñitas y curiositas que enamoran. Apuesto que solo las conoces como tortugas! 🐢

4- Morrocoyas 🐢They are part of the pets we have at home and they are the most beautiful in the world. So small and curious that they fall in love. I bet you only know them as turtles! 🐢

IMG_20210112_105801.jpg


5- Miggy y no debes ser muy fanático del béisbol para saber quién es este personaje. Lo agrego a mi lista porque encontré en mi galería esta foto junto a mi esposo hace algunos años atrás cuando ambos jugaban para los Tigres de Detroit. La mejor locura con M de Miguel Cabrera.

5- Miggy and you don't have to be a big fan of baseball to know who this character is. I add him to my list because I found this photo in my gallery with my husband a few years ago when they were both playing for the Detroit Tigers. The best madness with M by Miguel Cabrera.

IMG_20210115_082443.jpg


Disculpen si la traducción no sea la mejor pero esta es mi entrada para la misión de los lunes de @qurator. Deseando que hayan tenido con mis fotografías y me den su apoyo! Visita:

Sorry if the translation isn't the best but this is my post for @qurator's Monday mission. Wishing they had my photographs and give me their support! Visit:

https://hive.blog/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-monday-missions-or-mmmmmadness


Nos vemos en la próxima 😘

See you next time 😘

PhotoCollage_20200715_131642820.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png