The Daily Qurator #106

in Qurator4 years ago

DQ106.jpg

Welcome to the 106th Edition of the Daily Qurator here on Hive! Our team is looking left and right for the awesome posts from all Hive users and are looking forward to feature and curate some great content. Every day we will feature 5 awesome posts picked by our curators.

Qurator's team picks - 6th of July 2020.

Comments by @goldendawne.


Digital Artwork For A Client
by @mayorfaruk

"This is a digital Art i did for a client on Photoshop, and I have come with the step by step procedure to it, it was done on photoshop, from the sketching to the final stage"

@mayorfaruk has quite an eye for being artistic, and in this post does a fabulous job re-creating an image for a client. Just wait until you see the original versus the one they've digitally created.

Post curated by: @goldendawne


Yoshi: More Than A Pet
by @janetteyanez

"For this I selected to publish about Yoshi , a member of our family, a male puppy of the Carlino, Pug or Dutch Bulldog breed, who came to our family after the loss of Cupid (my niece's pet), has never been considered a Cupid's replacement if not for one of those situations that life gives us, to give love to a being as noble as a puppy"

If you love dogs... or more specific love Pug dogs, then this one post you WILL NOT want to miss! The images of Yoshi are just too precious to pass up on!

Post curated by: @ewkaw


My Favorite Plants- The Chinese Garlic Plant
by @marievar

"I am going to tell you about an experience that I had many days ago and that is related to a plant that I am growing, similar to a weed or weed, but with the aroma of onion and garlic at the same time. I know it by the name of CHINESE GARLIC"

Have you ever tried Chinese Garlic before? @marievar shares this fabulous seasoning “WEED” and it makes me want to try some in recipes. I bet it tastes so good!

Post curated by: @ackhoo


My Tadka Dal- An Ital Recipe
by @sreypov

"Today I want to share my vegan dal recipe with everyone. This is food very heavy and good for healthy. I want to share more my recipe vegan food in Hive. This recipe I learn from @JustinParke, but he make more India food than me"

@sreypov shows us how to make this vegan dal recipe and it appears to be so full of spice and flavor. Just be looking at the recipe of ingredients, I would have to say this is one for we should all try!

Post curated by: @brumest


How To Prepare Ocumo Croquettes
by @dorada

"Today I bring you this easy to prepare and very tasty recipe. Ocumo croquettes, is a version that I made and I really like how the flavors stand out in a rich bite. I recommend them, you can present them as snacks, to complement a dish or simply for a snack. I assure you that they are easy to do and you will enjoy them"

Oh these croquettes look divine! I'd be loading my plate up with more than I care to admit to. @dorada shows us how to make these, and not only does the recipe look simple, but the end result looks DELICIOUS!

Post curated by: @blacklux



@qurator does not explicitly or implicitly endorse third parties opinions or statements in the Daily Qurator. Any statements made in these posts are the author's and curator's own opinion.

Qurator News and Updates.

Qurator's Delegation/Payout Stats | Why Delegating to Qurator is better than ever!

The move to Hive and the updates that came with it

Qurator Competitions

7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrfy99BwFKQJvVSsWgvei.pngWeekly Cooking Competition
Hive Top Chef
7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrcHMN6zvxx1bwuXp7J78.pngWeekly Photography Quest
Photo Quest
MM.pngMad topics for rad posts!
Monday Missions


Qurator's Discord Channel



There is more perks and fun stuff on our server:

  • Feel free to ask Qurator Team questions
  • Meet other members

Join us! https://discord.gg/pJtWp57

discord.png


Delegation links for @qurator

We pay out 80% of all curation to those who delegate, that includes the curation of the stake that @qurator holds. Daily payouts in the form of liquid Hive.

After you click the link you will have to check the value, click next and then enter your Hive NAME and Private Active Key to delegate.
Please remember to leave at least 50HP in your account and that new delegations overwrites the old one. Always use the total amount you want to delegate.
If you need assistance to delegate other amount, please contact us on Discord

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @blacklux | @rishi556

Cover graphics by: @cheer-up

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Active Witness rank: 53


Sort:  

Wow am do glad my name was mentioned, i will like to join this community. Thank you ✌

You can join our Discord if you like. There is no need to do anything else :)

Okay thanks ✌

Thank you very very much @qurator for the support 😊. I am very glad 😁.

Thank you very much for the mention and support.