The Daily Qurator #248

in Qurator3 years ago

DQ248.jpg

Welcome to the 248th Edition of the Daily Qurator here on Hive! Our team is looking left and right for the awesome posts from all Hive users and are looking forward to feature and curate some great content. Every day we will feature 5 awesome posts picked by our curators.

Qurator's team picks - 25th of November 2020.

Comments by @goldendawne.


My First Drawing : Episode One(Lose The Moment But Not The Memory)
by @malihaesha

"As I said in my intro that I will share my feelings and experiences through my work. Just like I will express a beautiful experience of my life in my first art. My first art is about a beautiful tree. This tree is very simple but very beautiful"

I am infatuated with this tree by @malihaesha. The colors of the leaves and little flowers against the contrast of the blue sky in the foreground is just spectacular!


Post curated by: @goldendawne


Frosty Leaves
by @johannpiber

"This week I'm working from home. It is called Home Office what means, my wife and I are sitting with our laptops at our dining table"

Oh, doesn't this image just give you the chills! If you like this view, then head on over to see more from @johannpiber. The sights you see will definitely make you think of a thriller movie and scene!

Post curated by: @ewkaw


BTS No 1: Watercolor
by @aishwarya

"Spent the day painting many many buildings today lol. After a point they only looked liked shapes to me. Somewhere in between I also felt like i was filling up a color book just like children do!"

There's just something simplictic about this watercolor that has me with a deep desire to see more of @aishwarya's works. I just LOVE this village scene!

Post curated by: @ackhoo


Paragliders Over Antofagasta
by @nenio

"A few weeks ago I was walking along the coast of Antofagasta and I notice that there were a couple of parapets flying over the city and they were going to land on the beach.
I certainly took the opportunity to take some pictures (I wasn't carrying my reflex camera with me), so I captured them with my cell phone camera"

Now this is a high flying adventure of a lifetime! See the paraglider as they float above the city; and @nenio was there to capture it!

Post curated by: @brumest


Self Unhiding
by @barbarabezina

"Discovering oneself involves taking off layers and layers of "garments" put on us by others. This can take us a lifetime but being who we want to be with full awareness is the only thing worthwhile"

Have you ever peeled back your layers to discover your “true self”? This is how @barbarabezina sees herself... your thoughts?

Post curated by: @blacklux



@qurator does not explicitly or implicitly endorse third parties opinions or statements in the Daily Qurator. Any statements made in these posts are the author's and curator's own opinion.

Qurator News and Updates.

Qurator's Delegation/Payout Stats | Why Delegating to Qurator is better than ever!

The move to Hive and the updates that came with it

Qurator Competitions

MM.pngMad topics for rad posts!
Monday Missions
USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnUxTpPzaDjeR7beKvWBsphyjFVJpm5CuL.pngWeekly Cooking Competition
Hive Top Chef
7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrcHMN6zvxx1bwuXp7J78.pngWeekly Photography Quest
Photo Quest


Qurator's Discord Channel



There is more perks and fun stuff on our server:

  • Feel free to ask Qurator Team questions
  • Meet other members

Join us! https://discord.gg/pJtWp57

discord.png


Delegation links for @qurator

We pay out 80% of all curation to those who delegate, that includes the curation of the stake that @qurator holds. Daily payouts in the form of liquid Hive.

After you click the link you will have to check the value, click next and then enter your Hive NAME and Private Active Key to delegate.
Please remember to leave at least 50HP in your account and that new delegations overwrites the old one. Always use the total amount you want to delegate.
If you need assistance to delegate other amount, please contact us on Discord

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @blacklux | @rishi556

Cover graphics by: @cheer-up

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Active Witness rank: 56


Sort:  

Thank you for being interested in my work.

Wow, cool that you like my frozen leaves that much, @ewkaw / @qurator, your curation makes me happy, and I love the text 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

We are happy we could make you happy :D
Hive on!

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @qurator, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qurator, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you 💖