The Daily Qurator #402

in Qurator3 years ago

DQ402.jpg

Welcome to the 402nd Edition of the Daily Qurator here on Hive! Our team is looking left and right for the awesome posts from all Hive users and are looking forward to feature and curate some great content. Every day we will feature 5 awesome posts picked by our curators.

Qurator's team picks - 29th of April 2021.

Comments by @goldendawne.


Rich Drink- Creole Chicha
by @antonella085

"This afternoon I bring you a famous drink from my country, Chicha Creole with only a few ingredients. Creole chicha is a sweet non-alcoholic drink from Venezuela made from rice or spaghetti, in this case I combine the two, stay and see this step by step"

A drink made from rice or spaghetti? No, really... it's true! See how @antonella085 made this regional drink.


Post curated by: @goldendawne


I Overreacted
by @racibo

racibo.jfif

"I overreacted
More than 60 km and 7h on the bike, however, is a little too much. All by mistake because I did not change the options in the application and when I came home I got an order, which I did not want to reject. In this way, I had to drive all the way to Focha Street (Angelki/Suchanino district). Since I've been so far, I've continued to work and after this ill-fated course I've done two more"

Come along as @racibo takes us on a daily adventure with them. Some work days just don't go as planned...Do you think they overreacted?

Post curated by: @ewkaw


Cochinchin Rooster
by @yetaras

"I recently came to a local store where you can buy building materials and a variety of household goods. I needed to buy a packet of lime for my garden. Near the store I saw a cage with decorative chickens. I was especially impressed by the giant rooster. I asked the seller if these chickens were for sale. The seller replied in the affirmative. For example, this huge rooster cost 750 hryvnias (about $ 26)"

Do you know what time it is? It's chicken SHOPPING time! Have a look at ALL the chickens, and roosters, that @yetaras purchased recently.

Post curated by: @ackhoo


Making Red Car Pixel With Felt Tutorial
by @sugarcraft

redcar.jpeg

"This week I would like to show you how to make a red car with felt pixel
You can use it in your car, to hang from your bag ,or gift it to children to play with it , or for your pets
it is a nice and small gift for everyone"

Are you ready to see how this felt car was made? @sugarcraft gives us detailed instructions here.

Post curated by: @brumest


Enterprise
by @desro

"As a kid, I used to go crazy for Star Trek. The shapes and lights in this mall reminded me of that series"

Even if you're not a fan of Star Trek, or have never seen an episode, you know this escalator in the mall sure does look like the infamous “Enterprise” spaceship.

Post curated by: @scrooger



@qurator does not explicitly or implicitly endorse third parties opinions or statements in the Daily Qurator. Any statements made in these posts are the author's and curator's own opinion.

Qurator News and Updates.

Qurator's Delegation/Payout Stats | Why Delegating to Qurator is better than ever!

The move to Hive and the updates that came with it

Qurator Competitions

MM.pngMad topics for rad posts!
Monday Missions
USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnUxTpPzaDjeR7beKvWBsphyjFVJpm5CuL.pngWeekly Cooking Competition
Hive Top Chef
7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrcHMN6zvxx1bwuXp7J78.pngWeekly Photography Quest
Photo Quest


Qurator's Discord Channel



There is more perks and fun stuff on our server:

  • Feel free to ask Qurator Team questions
  • Meet other members

Join us! https://discord.gg/pJtWp57

discord.png


Delegation links for @qurator

We pay out 80% of all curation to those who delegate, that includes the curation of the stake that @qurator holds. Daily payouts in the form of liquid Hive.

After you click the link you will have to check the value, click next and then enter your Hive NAME and Private Active Key to delegate.
Please remember to leave at least 50HP in your account and that new delegations overwrites the old one. Always use the total amount you want to delegate.
If you need assistance to delegate other amount, please contact us on Discord

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @blacklux | @rishi556

Cover graphics by: @cheer-up

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Active Witness rank: 57


Sort:  

Nice job guys I love your work to help good writers I'm hive keep it up.