Qurator's Monday Missions | My Favorite Hobby | Collect scale cars

in Qurator4 years ago

p1180087_1.jpg


[Esp]

Obviamente desde pequeño nos gusta jugar con los autitos a escala de las diferentes marcas, en la etapa de mi niñez tuve muchos carritos por lo general era mi abuela quién me los compraba, cuando crecí todos los juguetes fueron obsequiados a otros niños. Bueno años mas tarde en el 2008, me animé a comenzar mi colección de autos a escala 1/64 por supuesto eran muy económicos, recuerdo que había una promoción de la marca hotwheels lleve 3 y pague 2. Todo inicio, si no has estudiado sobre el tema, quieres coleccionarlos todos (casi Imposible, si tus compras las realizas en las tiendas al detal). Posteriormente vas investigando en la red, y fuí descubriendo que puedes coleccionar según la tendencia, modelos, años… por ejemplo: autos antiguos, muscle car, Ford Mustang, Ferrari, Lamborghini, servicios (taxis, bomberos, rescate, etc.), comic o por las series que sacan al mercado las diferentes marcas de autos a escala. En fin existen muchas opciones que tenemos para coleccionar.

[Eng]

Obviously since childhood we like to play with the scale cars of the different brands, in my childhood stage I had many cars, usually it was my grandmother who bought them for me, when I grew up all the toys were given to other children. Well years later in 2008, I decided to start my collection of 1/64 scale cars of course they were very cheap, I remember there was a promotion of the brand hotwheels take 3 and pay 2. All start, if you have not studied about the theme, you want to collect them all (almost impossible, if your purchases are made in retail stores). Later you go researching the network, and I discovered that you can collect according to the trend, models, years ... for example: old cars, muscle cars, Ford Mustang, Ferrari, Lamborghini, services (taxis, firemen, rescue, etc.), comic or by the series that the different makes of scale cars put on the market. In short, there are many options that we have to collect.


A continuación les presento fotografías de una pequeña parte de mi pasatiempo preferido:

Here are pictures of a small part of my favorite hobby:


p1180043_1.jpg

Antes del año 2008 en mi etapa adulta había adquirido estos 3 autos a escala (1:32 – 1:36), todavía no me imaginaba que podía coleccionar 1.300 autitos, (realmente puede llegar a ser poco, comparados con los grandes coleccionistas).

Before 2008 in my adulthood I had acquired these 3 scale cars (1:32 - 1:36), I still did not imagine that I could collect 1.300 cars, (it really can be little, compared to the great collectors).


p1180046_1.jpg


p1180050_1.jpg


p1180056_1.jpg


p1180077_1.jpg


p1180068_1.jpg


p1180081_1.jpg


To know more about the contest click HERE


Category#hobby
CameraPanasonic Lumix DMC-ZS5
Settingf/3.8 - 1/125 s - ISO-80 - 8mm
Editing SoftwarePhotoScape
LocationIsla de Margarita, Venezuela
PhotographerCarlos Espinoza - @sayago



Gracias por Visitar Mi blog / Thanks For Visiting My Blog
@sayago

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Wow, that is some collection!

Wow, that is some collection!

Hi @ewkaw
Thanks! :-)

Super collection!