Happy Birthday Tatay 😘😘😘

in Qurator β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

8tsuo7.png

Today, my father is celebrating his 70th birthday. Because it is lockdown, they only stay at home. Senior citizens are in curfew 24/7. They only need to stay at home.

I celebarated with them my father's birthday over the phone. πŸ˜€ I sing a birthday song to my father as he is responding jokingly. πŸ˜€

Me: Happy birthday tatay 🎡 🎡 🎡
Father: Waray manok! (Means no chicken. An expression or response in a form of joke when someone is singing a birthday song.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€)

I repeat many times signing birthday song as he repeatedly response jokingly. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I keep on laughing without knowing my tears are falling. I miss being home. I miss my father. I miss my mother. I miss my siblings. I miss my nieces.

How I wish I am home.

Anyways, happy happy birthday to my father dear. I wish him good health and more birthdays to celebrate.

I Love You Tatay! I am sending to the universe my love, care, hugs and kisses to you! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Note: Picture was sent to me by my sister.