When I Was 15 Years Old! 😊 Can Anyone Guess Where Am In The Picture? 😊

in Qurator β€’ 4 years ago

vz1zkg.jpg

Today, while cleaning my room there's an old picture that fall on the floor. Omg! It's my college picture. Actually, that was when I was on my first year college in Leyte Normal University. That picture was taken after our P.E. class as we are all wearing P.E. uniforms. Our background is HRDC building where our P.E. class being held.

The picture is now fading. But, my memory not! I still remember my classmates on the pictures. They are Erica, Ruby and Wilmar. How I wish they are doing good. How I wish they still remember me. Omg! More than 15 years had passed already since the picture was taken. Time flies so fast! It's been a long time I haven't heard anything about them. If I have time I gonna search them on facebook. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

The picture looks so cute. I never know that I was cute when I was a teen. Lols! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Is there anyone out there can identify where I am in that picture? 😊😊😊

Sort: Β 

dead center... havent changed a bit