Qurator's Photo Quest | Juxtaposition | Christ vs. man

in Qurator4 years ago

I loved this proposition from @Quest. The subject of juxtaposition is another subject that I don't master. Well, none really. Since I'm not an expert in photography. But I love everything about it. I see that there are excellent professionals around here and I apologize for my work that is not so good, but I do it with a lot of effort and love.

This photo I took years ago in Brazil I think it meets the requirement of juxtaposition.


cristoII brasilIMG-20181221-WA0005.jpg

Christ vs. man


FOR MORE ON THIS CONTEST / CHALLENGE PLEASE SEE THE LINK:

suri ka gris cooltext310598151944228.png


Sort:  

Congratulations @surika! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!