Qurator's Monday Missions | MMMMMadness! || MMMM ¡Locura!

in Qurator3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de #HIVE

Hi friends of #HIVE


Mi entrada de este excelente misión de los lunes de mi amigo @qurator. Está vez el reto es fotografiar 5 objetos que comiencen o contengan la letra M así que prepárense para mí M locura!

My entry for this excellent Monday mission from friend @qurator, This time the challenge is to photograph 5 objects that begin or contain the letter M so get ready for me M madness!


Screenshot_18.png


Con la letra M, podemos encontrar objetos de total locura y otras no tanto, los cuales tengo en mi hogar empecemos a nombrarlas.

With the letter M, we can find objects of total madness and others not so much, which I have in my home let's begin to name them.

Machine


20200127_211152.jpg


Aquí estoy sentada en mi máquina, haciendo una publicación, tiene conmigo 5 años, es fiel a la hora de hacer mis trabajos, quisiera una más rápida pero algún día la tendré.

Here I am sitting on my machine, making a publication, it is with me 5 years, it is faithful to do work for me, I would like a faster one but one day I will have it.

Mirror


20210117_184014.jpg


Mi espejo es grande, donde me visualizo a diario, no puedo salir de casa sin verme, al momento de maquillarme, peinarme y vestirme allí esta dandome mi mejor imagen.

My mirror is big, where I visualize myself every day, I can't leave the house without seeing myself, at the moment of putting on makeup, doing my hair and dressing there is giving me my best image.


Magazine


20210117_184123.jpg


Las revistas tienen información variada, esta en especial trata de las predicciones, hay otras de publicidades, chismes, entretenimiento en general, mi favorita es esta. Me gusta Leer horóscopos.

The magazines have a variety of information, this one especially about preaching, there are others about advertising, gossip, entertainment in general, my favorite is this one.


Mask


20201114_125421.jpg


Estas máscaras estan de moda, claro la utilizamos a nivel mundial para protegernos del virus Covid19, siempre la uso porque no quiero enfermerme.

These masks are in fashion, of course we use it worldwide to protect us from Covid19 virus, I always use it because I don't want to get sick.


Mango


P1000620.JPG


Me encanta esta fruta tropical, tienen muchas vitaminas, aquí hay muchos árboles de mango, es muy consumido en jugos y ensaladas de frutas. El mango es una fruta dulce y refrescante de fácil consumo y digestión. Sus propiedades nutritivas varían en función, sin embargo, todos destacan por su elevado contenido en agua y su gran riqueza de nutrientes. Me gustamucho el dulce.

I love this tropical fruit, they have a lot of vitamins, here there are many mango trees, it is very consumed in juices and fruit salads. Mango is a sweet and refreshing fruit that is easy to eat and digest. Its nutritional properties vary according to, however, they all stand out for their high water content and their great richness of nutrients. I like sweetness very much.

image.png

Participe here Qurator's Monday Missions


cp7ZJVdk.gif