You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal: reduce Hive inflation by reducing curation rewards

in Hive Improvement4 years ago

Hi @blocktrades.

I am not in favor of automatic voting. But I think it is a tool that helps and should be optimized.

I have some ideas:

  1. I think automatic voting should involve the participation of the curator and content creator. An example of a petition should define the % of vote, the time, the user. A consensus between the parties.

  2. That the curator wins the same amount by voting after 5 minutes or after 5 days.

  3. They only allow the use of 50% of their votes automatically and 50% manually.

I hope to see improvements on automatic voting in the future.

Automatic voting promotes certain actions that do not help the community.

Thanks for this publication...