Hivesea Photography : Land Snail

in Hive Sea3 years ago

Hello friends #hivesea, how are you? Hopefully all of you are in good health, of course, on this occasion I will not post photos of insects, this type of small animal belongs to the class class gastropods commonly known as snails. This class consists of snails and slugs from salt water, from fresh water, and from land.

When I searched on google lens, I found a unique name for this type of animal, there I found the name "Bare Snail", Yeahh!! that's the name I found there.

After finding the name then I also searched more about the name on google search, and there I found wikipedia, on wikipedia it was explained that:

The word slug is also often used as part of the common name for gastropod molluscs that do not have a shell, a very small shell, or only a small internal shell, especially sea slugs and semislugs (this is different from the common name snail, which applies to gastropods that have circular shells). large enough that they can completely retract the soft part back into the shell). Wikipedia

Okay #hivesea friends, here are some photos of Nude snails. This photo I took using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens, I hope you like it.

picsart_10_08_10.41.29.jpg

picsart_10_08_10.40.43.jpg

picsart_10_08_10.39.40.jpg

picsart_10_08_10.38.43.jpg

picsart_10_08_10.37.15.jpg

this is using my phone:

Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra

Specifications:
Screen: OLED, 6.67 inches
Chipset: Qualcomm SM8250 Snapdragon 865 (7 nm+)
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8GB, 12GB, 16GB
Internal Memory: 128GB, 256GB, 512GB
External Memory: –
Rear Camera: 48 MP + 48 MP +
Front Camera 12 MP + 20 MP : 20 MP
Battery: Li-Ion 4500 mAh

How useful is my daily life, I hope you are entertained. That's all from me, I hope my post can provide positive things for those who read and see, and hopefully always be given health both physically and spiritually, don't forget to be grateful for it, because when we are grateful we will enjoy it . . live more and always feel positive energy. Spirits!!.
Thanks to @ocdb
, @firepower, @s4s, @mbp, have helped our community grow and always support us, good health to you. And to all friends of the #Hivesea community, thank you also for always supporting me in making a positive contribution to this Hive.

picsart_10_03_12.55.49.jpg
@umar97

#hivesephotography #posh #poshtoken #photographylovers #ecency #mystory #photography #writter #curangel #photofeed #creativecoin

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @umiriska0.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more