Hivesea Photography : Butterfly Castalius

in Hive Sea3 years ago

Good afternoon friends #hivesea, on this occasion I will post a photo that belongs to the insect kingdom, Who does not know this type of animal, this one is called a butterfly, as we both know that insects have various types, and types of insects. in my post today called Castalius rosimon. That's the name I found when I tried to search through the google lens.

Looks like yesterday was my lucky day, I managed to find a photo object that can be said to be difficult to take up close, but this time I managed to capture it. But alas, the butterfly I photographed looks like its wings have been damaged, I don't know the cause, whether it's a same-sex fight, or escaping from a predator.

This species is found in Sri Lanka, India, Myanmar; Tenasserim, extends to the Malaya subregion. Wikipedia

Okay friends #hivesea, here are some photos of Butterfly - Castalius rosimon. This photo I took using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens, I hope you like it.

picsart_10_13_09.31.16.jpg

picsart_10_13_09.34.21.jpg

picsart_10_13_09.33.50.jpg

picsart_10_13_09.33.09.jpg

picsart_10_13_09.32.15.jpg

I took this picture using my phone:

Vivo X50 Pro+

Screen: 6.56 inches AMOLED
Chipset: Snapdragon 865
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8GB, 12GB
Internal Memory: 128GB, 256GB
External Memory:-
Rear Camera: 50 MP + 13 MP + 32 MP + 13 MP
Front Camera: 32 MP
Battery: Li-Po 4350 mAh

And I end my story this time, I hope you enjoy my writing and I hope I can continue to grow and contribute to this beloved platform, honestly I am very happy to be here because I can tell my complaints or happiness without seeing where I am . from and what race, nice to know you guys and thanks also to @nbs.gmbh, @firepower, @good-karma @curator and @admin for giving me positive votes, that's all and see you soon!.

picsart_06_11_09.09.13.jpg

#Hivesea #hiveseaphotography #Mystory #ocdb #photography #potret #hive #photofeed #ecency #creativecoin #posh

Sort:  

Wow, Catching a butterfly is very difficult for me, but you easily catch it 📸👍