A Few New Models / Несколько Новые Модели

DSC_0182.JPG

English
Русский

I've been extremely busy lately working on my website, and unfortunately, I don't have much to share (other than a slideshow on my homepage). I'm also working on some custom components for a new client, which I will show only when they are finished, and then only if he wants me to. All I can show you today are two new 1:160 scale tanks: the Japanese Type 97-Kai and the American M26 Pershing. The first two photos show the Type 97 in two scales, and the 1:220 scale model has an incomplete (and bad) paint job.
В последнее время я был очень занят, работая над своим веб-сайтом, и, к сожалению, мне нечём поделиться (кроме слайд-шоу на моей домашней странице). Я также работаю над некоторыми пользовательскими компонентами для нового клиента, которые я покажу только тогда, когда они будут закончены, и то только в том случае, если он этого захочет. Всё, что я могу показать вам сегодня, два новых танка в масштабе 1:160: Японский тип 97-кай и Американский М26 «Першинг». На первых двух фотографиях показан тип 97 в двух масштабах, а модель в масштабе 1:220 имеет неполную (и плохую) краску.

DSC_0183.JPG

DSC_0176.JPG

DSC_0177.JPG

DSC_0178.JPG

DSC_0179.JPG

DSC_0180.JPG

DSC_0181.JPG

This model has some minor problems, so I'm not yet ready to sell it, but you can buy the file and print one yourself: https://www.wargaming3d.com/product/n-gauge-type-97-kai/
У этой модели есть некоторые незначительные проблемы, поэтому я ещё не готов её продавать, но ты можешь покупать файл и печатать одно сам: https://www.wargaming3d.com/product/n-gauge-type-97-kai/

Here are the photos of the M26:
Вот фотографии M26:

DSC_0184.JPG

DSC_0185.JPG

DSC_0186.JPG

DSC_0187.JPG

DSC_0188.JPG

DSC_0189.JPG

You can buy one here:

https://kajminiatures.com/product/m26/
Or, you can buy the file and print one yourself: https://www.wargaming3d.com/product/n-gauge-t26e5/

Ты можешь покупать одно здесь: https://kajminiatures.com/product/m26/

Или, ты можешь покупать файл и печатать одно сам: https://www.wargaming3d.com/product/n-gauge-t26e5/


As you are reading this, I'm painting these models, and I will soon update my catalogue. Hopefully, I'll soon resume making regular posts.
Пока вы читаете это, я крашу эти модели и скоро обновлю мой каталог. Надеюсь, я скоро возобновлю делать регулярные посты.
Sort:  

your own site? about what?

a nice tank! 3D is our common hobby😍

My own site - for selling these minis! It's a long story, the short version is that I used to sell them through Shapeways, but then I found it more cost-effective (for both me and my customers) to do everything myself.

Look what i can print 2 years later on my $399 bambu a1 (recalled so i get $120 in free credits too lol)

20240302_130145.jpg

20240302_130140.jpg

The American WW2 tanks are what I tend to picture in my mind when I think of military armored vehicles. It seems like every VFW hall in the US has a Sherman or a Pershing on display out front.

Given how many of them were built, that's not at all surprising. Throughout the former Soviet Union, the same goes for the T-34 and IS-2. For example, in Wroclaw, Poland:

I "borrowed" this cool photo from @yakubenko - I hope she doesn't mind.