[ESP/ENG]Hermoso maquillaje con tonos morados || Beautiful makeup with purple tones

in MakeUp Power2 years ago (edited)

Hola querida comunidad, una vez mas estoy de vuelta tras varios meses de ausencia. Siempre me pierdo un poco de aquí porque mi trabajo no me da mucho tiempo libre, y el que tengo lo uso descansando o compartiendo con mi familia y amigos, pero he decidido retomar mi hobbie, el cual es maquillarme y compartirlo aquí con ustedes.

Hoy les vengo a mostrar este maquillaje de tonos fríos, bastante simple pero llamativo, espero que les guste mucho.

Hello dear community, once again I am back after several months of absence. I always get lost a bit here because my job doesn't give me much free time, and what I have I use resting or spending time with my family and friends, but I've decided to go back to my hobby, which is putting on makeup and share it here with you.

Today I am here to show you this cool-toned makeup, quite simple but striking, I hope you like it a lot.

separador.jpg

PROCESO || PROCESS

Lo primero que hago en cada maquillaje es maquillar mis cejas, utilizando un pincel angular y pomada. Aplico poco producto desde la mitad de mis cejas hasta el final rellenando de a poco. Luego con un cepillo de cejas, difumino el producto al inicio de mis cejas quedando listas para continuar el maquillaje.

The first thing I do in every make-up is make up my eyebrows, using an angular brush and pomade. I apply a little product from the middle of my eyebrows to the end, filling in little by little. Then with an eyebrow brush, I blend the product at the beginning of my eyebrows, ready to continue the makeup.

image.png
Para preparar los ojos para las sombras, apliqué un poco de corrector y difuminé muy bien.

To prepare the eyes for the shadows, I applied a bit of concealer and blended very well.

image.png

Comencé utilizando una sombra de color fucsia como tono de transición.

Started by using a fuchsia eyeshadow as a transition shade.

image.png

Luego utilicé sombra de color morado aplicándola en la cuenca y difuminando muy bien junto con el fucsia.

Then I used a purple eyeshadow applying it to the basin and blending it very well together with the fuchsia.

image.png

Con un tono de morado un poco más oscuro terminé de maquillar el párpado móvil difuminando muy bien con el morado más claro.

With a slightly darker shade of purple I finished making up the mobile eyelid blending very well with the lighter purple.

image.png

Tomé una sombra azul satinada y la apliqué justo en el medio del párpado móvil.

I took a blue satin shadow and applied it right in the middle of the mobile eyelid.

image.png

Seguidamente tomé un poco de desmaquillante para retirar el exceso de sombras en el exterior del ojo y tuviera un acabado más preciso.

Then I took a little makeup remover to remove the excess shadows on the outside of the eye and have a more precise finish.

image.png

Para el rostro, apliqué base y corrector difuminándola muy bien y sellé con polvo compacto.

For the face, I applied foundation and concealer, blending it very well and sealed with compact powder.

image.png

Apliqué la sombra morado oscuro en la línea de pestañas inferiores.

I applied the deep purple eyeshadow to my lower lash line.

image.png

Utilicé un poco de contorno, apliqué rubor y finalmente el iluminador.

I used a little contour, I applied blush and finally the highlighter.

image.png

Para culminar, apliqué rímel y puse pestañas postizas y finalmente labial.

To finish, I applied mascara and false eyelashes and finally lipstick.

image.png

separador.jpg

RESULTADOS || RESULTS

image.png

image.png

image.png

separador.jpg

Espero que les haya gustado mucho, no olviden que pueden comentar qué les pareció, les mando besitos y abrazos.

I hope you liked it a lot, do not forget that you can comment what you think, I send you kisses and hugs.

ie.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @agathalara! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!