[ESP//ENG] Maquillaje inspirado en Calamardo.//Squidward Inspired Makeup

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Spanish

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad de MakeUp Power, es un placer para mí compartir mi maquillaje con ustedes.

English

Hello friends of this great MakeUp Power community, it is my pleasure to share my makeup with you.


kal1.jpg


Spanish

En este día les voy a mostrar un maquillaje que hice como Kalamardo, aquí les voy a mostrar los materiales que usé y paso a paso como lo hice.

English

On this day I am going to show you a makeup that I did as Kalamardo, here I am going to show you the materials I used and step by step how I did it.


kal2.jpg


Spanish

Los materiales que utilicé fueron:

  1. Acuarela azul.

  2. Acuarela blanca.

  3. Acuarela roja.

  4. Lápiz negro.

  5. Un pincel.

English

The materials I used were:

  1. Blue watercolor.

  2. White watercolor.

  3. Red watercolor.

  4. Black pencil.

  5. A brush.


kal3.jpg


Spanish

Los pasos para realizar este maquillaje son:

  1. Empiece por hacer el dibujo con lápiz negro.

  2. Ahora empieza a pintar con un pincel todo lo que es azul.

  3. Los ojos son rojos.

  4. La nariz está pintada de blanco.

  5. Las flores que hice en las mejillas las hice con un pincel para que fuera más fácil.

English

The steps to perform this makeup are:

  1. Start by drawing with a black pencil.

  2. Now start to paint with a brush everything that is blue.

  3. Eyes are red.

  4. The nose is painted white.

  5. The flowers that I made on the cheeks I did with a brush to make it easier.


kal4.jpg

kal5.jpg


Spanish

Bueno amigos, esto fue el resultado de mi maquillaje. Espero que les guste, gracias por votar y comentar. Hasta la proxima vez.

English

Well folks, this was the result of my makeup. I hope you like it, thanks for voting and commenting. Until next time.


kal6.jpg