Dark makeup.

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

4.png

Hola amigos, hoy me quería hacer un maquillaje algo "dark" y la verdad fue sencillo pero me concentre tanto pintando que olvide tomarme varias fotos del proceso , tengo muy pocas pero de igual manera las compartiré con ustedes, este maquillaje fue inspirado en varios que vi por Internet con esta temática oscura, me encanta este estilo y quise hacerme y también uno. Para realizar este maquillaje use:
  • Base
  • Polvo
  • Pintura al frio negra y blanca
  • Sombra negra
  • Delineador liquido negro
  • Labial

Hello friends, today I wanted to do something "dark" makeup and the truth was simple but I concentrated so much on painting that I forgot to take several photos of the process, I have very few but in the same way I will share them with you, this makeup was inspired by several that I saw on the internet with this dark theme, I love this style and I wanted to make myself and also one.
To perform this makeup use:

  • Base
  • Powder
  • Black and white cold paint
  • Black shadow
  • Black liquid eyeliner
  • Lipstick.

Proceso / Process.

Primero aplique base en mi rostro, así la pintura al frió se mezclaría un poco y no se pondría tan dura, luego fui aplicando la pintura negra al frió en la mitad e mi rostro y parte del cuello, espere varios minutos a que secara para proseguir a añadir un poco de sombra negra en los bordes y dar un efecto "difuminado" aplique delineador liquido para cubrir las partes de mi ojo que no pinte bien. En mis mejillas y nariz aplique iluminador y finalmente utilice pintura al frió blanca para hacer la luna en mi frente y demás decoraciones.

First I applied base on my face, so the cold paint would mix a little and it would not get so hard, then I was applying the cold black paint on the half of my face and part of the neck, wait several minutes for it to dry to continue To add a little black shadow on the edges and give a "blur" effect, apply liquid eyeliner to cover the parts of my eye that do not paint well.
On my cheeks and nose I applied highlighter and finally I used cold white paint to make the moon on my forehead and other decorations.
primera.jpg

Final.

1.png
2.png
3.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Genial, al estilo bruja wicca.