Hallooween makeup : Frankenstein

in MakeUp Power4 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_101401.33.05.jpg

Hoy me maquille al estilo Frankestein, vi varios maquillajes de este estilo y la verdad me encanto, ademas de que estoy usando un color que muy pocas veces aplico: el verde. y aunque hice un desastre y manche todo lo que había alrededor incluyendo mi ropa, me gusto mucho hacerme este maquillaje fue super entretenido y el resultado me gusta demasiado, aquí les compartiré como lo hice.

Today I did my makeup in the Frankestein style, I saw several makeup of this style and I really loved it, besides that I am using a color that I rarely apply: green.
And although I made a mess and stained everything that was around including my clothes, I really liked doing this makeup, it was super entertaining and I like the result too much, here I will share how I did it.

Proceso / Process.

Para comenzar añadí base, y luego con una sombra verde oscura fui marcando las partes que quería que tuviesen mas profundidad, con un pigmento verde fui cubriendo todo mi rostro habían varias partes que no cubría muy bien pero intente aplicarlo de manera un poco mas uniforme y mas adelante mejoro un poco.

To begin, I added base, and then with a dark green shadow I marked the parts that I wanted to have more depth, with a green pigment I covered my entire face there were several parts that did not cover very well but I tried to apply it a little more evenly and more advanced I improve a little.
primera.jpg

Añadi un poco de delineador liquido en mis ojos y con este mismo aplique las costuras en mi cara, con una sombra dorada y pintura al frió blanca hice algunos detalles de las grapas, para mis labios elegí un tono rosa mate y finalmente intente pintar mi cuello, la verdad es que en este punto no veía bien lo que estaba haciendo ya que no podría ponerme los lentes así que la parte del cuello quedo desastrosa.

I added a little liquid eyeliner to my eyes and with this same I applied the seams on my face, with a golden shadow and cold white paint I made some details of the staples, for my lips I chose a matte pink tone and finally tried to paint my neck The truth is that at this point I could not see what I was doing well since I could not put the glasses so the part of the neck was destroyed.
segunda.jpg

Final.

Así quedaron mis fotografías, como pueden ver se me cayo un poco de pigmento en algunas partes pero igual me gusto como quedo, espero que a ustedes también!

This is how my photographs were, as you can see I dropped a little pigment in some parts but I still liked the way it looked, I hope you do too!
PicsArt_101401.25.03.jpg
PicsArt_101401.46.47.jpg
PicsArt_10-14-01.40.14.jpg

Sort:  

Pff uno de mis libros favoritos y personaje.

 4 years ago  

geniaaal <3

A common idea but as seen from the end results still a very effective one, great work.

 4 years ago  

Thank you :)

Fantastic !

 4 years ago  

Thanks!