[ESP/ENG] Maquillaje de mariposa azul🦋 || Blue butterfly makeup || by: @anymakeup

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)

portada 2.jpeg

Hola amigos de Makeup Power espero que estén muy bien, hoy quiero mostrarles este maquillaje de mariposa azul que realmente me encanto, tengo que confesar que es primera vez que hago un maquillaje de este tipo y quería compartirlo con ustedes. Espero que les guste tanto como a mi y los invito a recrearlo.

Hello friends of Makeup Power I hope you are very well, today I want to show you this blue butterfly makeup that I really loved, I have to confess that it is the first time that I do a makeup of this type and I wanted to share it with you. I hope you like it as much as I do and I invite you to recreate it.

divisor.gif

A continuación les explico como realice este maquillaje

Then I explain how to do this makeup

Empece como siempre lavando mi rostro para quitar todo tipo de impurezas y suciedad, luego aplique crema hidratante y primer. Empece con mis cejas haciendo la forma de esta con una brocha angular y pomada arriba y abajo siempre empezando desde la mitad de la ceja, luego limpie con corrector en la parte del parpado y en la parte de arriba con base.

I start as always washing my face to remove all kinds of impurities and dirt, then apply moisturizer and primer. I start with my eyebrows making the shape of this with an angled brush and pomade up and down always starting from the middle of the eyebrow, then clean with concealer on the eyelid part and on the top part with foundation.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 7.53.09 PM.jpeg

divisor.gif

El segundo paso fue hacer la silueta de el ala de la mariposa, lo hice con un lapiz negro para no cometer errores y si pasa lo borro mas fácil. luego rellene con corrector y empecé desde la terminación de la ceja hacia el lagrimal, primero coloque sombra azul oscuro, luego una sombra azul cielo en la mitad , la cual también utilice para el efecto de degradado entre ambos tonos, por ultimo desde la mitad hacia el lagrimal coloque una sombra blanca satinada para dar un toque de brillo. Con un delineador de plumón realice los bordes del ala haciéndola mas finita en la zona del lagrimal hacia la mitad y desde ahí hacia atrás un poco mas grueso.

The second step was to make the silhouette of the butterfly's wing, I did it with a black pencil so as not to make mistakes and if it happens I erase it easier. Then I filled in with concealer and started from the end of the eyebrow towards the tear, first I put dark blue shadow, then a sky blue shadow in the middle, which I also used for the gradient effect between both tones, lastly from the middle towards the tear duct put a satin white shadow to give a touch of shine. With a down eyeliner, make the edges of the brim making it finer in the area of ​​the lacrimal towards the middle and from there back a little thicker.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 7.53.10 PM.jpeg

divisor.gif

Para finalizar con los ojos , realice con el mismo delineador negro 4 líneas en la parte del ala de arriba y 3 en la parte del ala de abajo, termine los últimos detalles y agregue piedritas brillantes para darle un toquecito mas elegante. Y ya por ultimo coloque rimel.

To finish with the eyes, use the same black eyeliner to make 4 lines on the upper part of the wing and 3 on the lower part of the wing, finish the last details and add sparkling stones to give it a more elegant touch. And finally put mascara on

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 7.53.10 PM (1).jpeg

divisor.gif

Por ultimo me aplico base y corrector, sello con polvo y aplico contorno para broncear mi rostro. De ultimo rubor , iluminador y labial matte marrón y le puse un poquito de gloss para que se viera mas brilloso.

Finally I apply foundation and concealer, stamp with powder and apply contour to tan my face. Last blush, highlighter and matte brown lipstick and I put a little gloss on it to make it look more shiny.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 7.53.10 PM (2).jpeg

divisor.gif

RESULTADO FINAL

FINAL SCORE

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 9.36.59 PM.jpeg

divisor.gif

¡Gracias por ver mi post!
¡Espero les haya gustado!

Thanks for viewing my post!
I hope you liked it!

Sort:  
¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Congratulations @anymakeup! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!