Probando maquillajes para la competencia del sábado || Trying out make-ups for Saturday's competition

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

IMG_20210707_170934.jpg


Hola amigos de la comunidad, espero que todos se encuentren de maravilla. El día de hoy quiero mostrarles un maquillaje de prueba que me hice para la competencia del sábado

Hello friends of the community, I hope everyone is feeling great. Today I want to show you a test makeup I did for the competition on Saturday


image.png


La coreografía cuenta una historia de romance un poco dramático, así que, algunas vamos vestidas de rojo y algunas de negro, pero como la temática del amor es así toda amorosa tenía pensado hacer un maquillaje con corazones o algo así, pero como vamos a bailar con tapabocas no le encontré mucho sentido pues solo se nos verán los ojos así que literal nos maquillaremos la mitad de la cara jajaja

The choreography tells a story of romance a bit dramatic, so, some of us will be dressed in red and some in black, but as the theme of love is so all lovey-dovey I had thought to do a makeup with hearts or something like that, but as we will dance with masks I did not find much sense because only our eyes will be seen so we will literally make up half of our face hahaha


Comencé maquillando mis cejas y aplicando base en los parpados, apliqué una base naranja para comenzar con el rojo, apliqué un poco de base para aplicar sombra escarchada plateada en el parpado móvil

The choreography tells a story of romance a bit dramatic, so, some of us will be dressed in red and some in black, but as the theme of love is so all lovey-dovey I had thought to do a makeup with hearts or something like that, but as we will dance with masks I did not find much sense because only our eyes will be seen so we will literally make up half of our face hahaha

IMG_20210707_171744.jpg


Luego me puse delineador y me pegué las pestañas postizas definitivamente no creo que baile con ellas porque me molestan mucho, además hacen que sienta los ojos pesados pero dan un buen toque. Finalmente corregí algunos detalles y agregué iluminador en algunas partes, aproveche de ponerme el tapabocas para ver como se veía todo

Then I applied eyeliner and glued on false eyelashes, I definitely don't think I'll dance with them because they bother me a lot, plus they make my eyes feel heavy but they give a nice touch. Finally I corrected some details and added highlighter in some parts, I took the opportunity to put on my mascara to see how everything looked



Me gustó el resultado, siento que se ve super bien y además resalta bastante en el escenario que es lo que importa, ya sería cuestión de ver que opinan mis compañeras pues somos siete y entre todas íbamos a proponer ideas

I liked the result, I feel it looks great and also stands out on the stage which is what matters, it would be a matter of seeing what my colleagues think because we are seven and we were all going to propose ideas



Espero les haya gustado, será una experiencia completamente nueva bailar con el tapabocas, hemos estado practicando y hasta haciendo las clases con ellos y definitivamente que ya nos acostumbramos y no nos asfixiamos como lo hacíamos cuando comenzamos a practicar

I hope you liked it, it will be a completely new experience to dance with the mouthpiece, we have been practicing and even doing the classes with them and we are definitely getting used to it and we are not choking as we did when we started practicing
.

image.png


Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @tomlee is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

VOTE for Leofinance

We are rewarding everyone who is voting us to be top witness for hive
Voting Event Ending in 3 days so vote now

Rewards Overview

Over 40+ Reputation Score = 50 HIVE
Over 50+ Reputation Score = 100 HIVE
Over 60+ Reputation Score = 200 HIVE
Over 70+ Reputation Score = 300 HIVE

Rewards are based on reputation system and per user basis.

VOTE NOW AND CLAIM REWARDS