Hermoso maquillaje en tono verde. 💚/Beautiful makeup in green tone. 💚 [Esp-Eng]

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Picsart_22-09-29_22-17-12-300.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad ❤️ espero se encuentren muy bien, me encanta estar por acá de nuevo compartiendo con ustedes, el día de hoy les muestro el proceso de un hermoso maquillaje en tono verde, muy fácil de hacer! esperó sea de su agrado y puedan realizarlo.

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community ❤️ I hope you are very well, I love being here again sharing with you, today I show you the process of a beautiful makeup in a green tone, very easy to do! I hope it is to your liking and you can do it.

InShot_20220731_134238422.jpg

Los materiales que utilicé son los siguientes:

The materials I used are the following:

✨Agua de rosas.
✨Paleta de sombras.
✨Base.
✨Serum hidratante.
✨Primer.
✨Contorno de ojos.
✨Polvo suelto.
✨Rubor.
✨Laminado de cejas.
✨Esponja.
✨Brochas.
✨Labial.
✨Hidratante de labios.
✨Mascara de pestañas.

✨ Rose water.
✨ Shadow Palette.
✨ Foundation.
✨ Moisturizing serum.
✨First.
✨ Eye contour.
✨ Loose powder.
✨ Blush.
✨ Eyebrow laminate.
✨ Sponge.
✨ Brushes.
✨ Lipstick.
✨ Lip moisturizer.
✨ Mascara.

InShot_20220731_134238422.jpg

Paso a paso:

Step by Step:

Paso 1: comienzo aplicando el tónico de agua de rosas con un algodón después el serum hidratante, dejo secar y aplicó el primer, ya que ayuda a minimizar los poros, luego procedo con el contorno de ojos para que hidrate muy bien esta zona ya que es delicada.

Step 1: I start by applying the rosewater toner with a cotton ball, then the moisturizing serum, let it dry and apply the primer, as it helps to minimize pores, then I proceed with the eye contour area so that it hydrates this area very well, since it is delicate.

Picsart_22-09-29_21-52-41-254.jpg

Paso 2: Cepillo mis cejas para luego aplicar el laminado, y le voy dando forma, utilizó un poco de pomada para rellenar algunos espacios y perfeccionó con el corrector, aplicando también en los párpados para que las sombras tengan mayor pigmentación.

Step 2: I brush my eyebrows and then apply the laminate, and I shape it, I used a little pomade to fill in some spaces and perfected it with the concealer, also applying it to the eyelids so that the shadows have more pigmentation.

Picsart_22-09-29_21-55-28-423.jpg

Paso 3: Utilizó como sombra de transición un tono marrón claro en la cuenca, luego en el exterior, aplicó un tono más oscuro y difumino muy bien, en el inicio del ojo aplicó un tono de verde claro y con un tono verde más oscuro hago un pequeño delineado, y para darle más profundidad a la mirada, aplicó un tono marrón, el que utilicé al principio.

Step 3: I used a light brown tone as a transition shadow in the socket, then on the outside, I applied a darker tone and I blend very well, in the beginning of the eye I applied a light green tone and with a darker green tone I do a small outline, and to give more depth to the look, he applied a brown tone, the one I used at the beginning.

Picsart_22-09-29_21-58-41-398.jpg

Paso 4: Luego procedo rizando las pestañas y aplicando máscara, y para finalizar con ayuda de la esponja, difumino la base, realizó el contorno, rubor, hidratante de labios y labial rosa.

Step 4: Then I proceed by curling the lashes and applying mascara, and to finish with the help of the sponge, I blend the base, contour, blush, lip moisturizer and pink lipstick.

Picsart_22-09-29_22-04-03-817.jpg

De esta manera finalizó el maquillaje en tono verde, espero les haya gustado tanto como a mí, es práctico y puedes realizarlo para cualquier ocasión especial.

In this way, the green tone makeup was finished, I hope you liked it as much as I did, it is practical and you can do it for any special occasion.

Picsart_22-09-29_22-19-13-311.jpg

Picsart_22-09-29_22-12-33-458.jpg

Picsart_22-09-29_22-10-07-940.jpg

Picsart_22-09-29_22-07-45-915.jpg

Muchas gracias por haber leído mi post 🙏🏻éxitos y bendiciones para todos.. hasta la próxima!

Thank you very much for reading my post 🙏🏻success and blessings to all... until next time!

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría, captadas con mi teléfono Lgk42.

All the photographs are my own, captured with my Lgk42 phone.

IMG_20220826_192903_017.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @barbyjr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much for the support and always being present 🙏🏻😊

You're welcome @barbyjr.

BTW, we need your help!
May we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be very helpful.
Thank you!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for the support! much appreciated. ❤️

Muchas gracias por el apoyo! 🙏🏻😊

Dear @barbyjr,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Thank you very much for letting me know, of course I'll check it out.

¡Gracias! Esperamos recibir su voto para la propuesta. ⏳🙂

Nice 👍👍👍👍

Thank you 😊☺️

You are welcome 🤗