[ENG-ESP] Anime Makeup Look - OROCHIMARU || serie NARUTO. /@borbolet♥️🎨

in MakeUp Power3 years ago


20210221_235329_1406195925.png


🎨🎨🎨



Hello friends, greetings to all, I am here again giving my participation in this challenge initiative of @mintdreams where he makes us a proposal to make a makeup of an anime character.This time I decided to represent a Cosplay of OROCHIMARU a character from the series of anime Naruto hope you like it.


20210222_000805_1478061473.png


Hola amigos un saludo a todos, estoy aquí nuevamente dando mi participación en este desafío iniciativa de @mintdreams en donde nos hace una propuesta de hacer un maquillaje de algún personaje de anime en esta oportunidad decidí representar un Cosplay de OROCHIMARU un personaje de la serie de anime Naruto espero les guste.


thumb350106946.jpg


To do this makeup, just use a very white liquid foundation, a black eyebrow smbra, a purple eye shadow, a white eyeliner pencil, and a black eyeliner pencil and brown shadow.



Para realizar este maquillaje solo utilice base líquida muy blanca, smbra para cejas en tono negro, sombra para ojos en tono morado, un lapiz delineador blanco, y un lápiz delineador negro y sombra marrón.


images 30.jpeg



🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨


Makeup steps

First, as with all my makeup, I prepare my face with a cleansing and application of a moisturizer.

After having my face clean and hydrated.
Apply a primer to make the products you are implementing easier to apply.


20210222_003450_1226928067.png


In this step apply a very clear liquid foundation followed by a translucent pressed powder to seal.

Once I had my face ready, I made my eyebrows for this, use a gel shadow for the eyebrows in a black tone, outlining and shading them very strongly, making the shape of a pronounced brow.


20210222_003825_1427666943.png


Then I began to work with my eyes using a purple shadow placing it at the top in the shape shown in the image making some fine peaks on the sides of my nose, then I used an eyeliner and applied it along the edges of my eyes are more slanted.

In this step, I applied a white eyeliner pencil to my lips and used a little shadow to make it bigger, and I applied brown shadow under my cheeks to show my cheekbones and make my face thinner.

Pasos del maquillaje

En primer lugar, como en todo mi maquillaje, preparo mi rostro con una limpieza y aplicación de una crema hidratante.

Luego de tener mi rostro limpio e hidratado.
Aplique una prebase para hacer que los productos que iba implementar fuesen más fácil de aplicar.

20210222_003450_1226928067.png

En este paso aplique una base líquida muy clara seguido de un polvo compacto translúcido para sellar.

Una vez que tenía mi rostro listo realice mis cejas para esto utilice una sombra en gel para las cejas en tono negro, delineandolas y sombreando muy fuerte haciendo la forma de un seño pronunciado.

20210222_003825_1427666943.png

Luego empecé a trabajar con mis ojos utilizando una sombra morada colocándola por la parte superior en la for.a que se los muestra en la imagen haciendo unos picos finos por los lados de mi nariz, seguidamente utilice un delineador y lo aplique por los bordes de mis ojos de una msnera achinados.

En este paso aplique un lápiz delineador blanco en mis labios y utilice un poco de sombra para hacerla más grande, y aplique sombra marron debajo de mis mejillas para hacer notar mis pomulos y hacer mi cara más fina.


🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨


So I ended up with the Artistic Makeup where he represented the character Orochimaru from the anime series Naruto I hope you liked it.


Así terminé con el Maquillaje Artístico en donde representó a el personaje Orochimaru de la serie de anime Naruto espero que les haya gustado.


20210222_000035_502431628.png


20210222_002102_914227375.png


20210222_002621_949378048.png


20210222_001417_243689544.png



I say goodbye until another opportunity.

🤗

If you like my work you can follow me.

@borbolet

🍒

thanks for your support

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.

Si les gusta mi trabajo me pueden seguir.

@borbolet

🍒

Gracias por su apoyo.

Images of my property.
Imagenes de mi propiedad.

Sort:  

Congratulations @borbolet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities

uuh amazing your orochimaru look!

Thank you pretty for appreciating my orochimaru look. greetings 🤗

Está increible este orochimaru

Gracias linda me alegra que te haya gustado

Me encanta como hiciste este reto, te que dejó genial el look orochimaru.