[ENG-ESP]Glamorous skull makeup face paint /@borbolet💋💄🎨

in MakeUp Power3 years ago


20210206_195456_1589032951.png


💋💄🎨


Hello, I send a cordial greeting to all those who make up the @hive community, especially those of @makeuppower, today I will present you an Artistic Makeup of a Glamorous Skull and I will take the steps below, I hope you like it.


20210206_210204_1169098504.png


Hola les envío un saludo cordial a todos los que integran la comunidad de @hive especialmente a los de @makeuppower, hoy les presentaré un Maquillaje Artístico de una Glamorosa Calavera y daré los pasos a continuación espero que les guste.


20210206_201937_1559913928.png



💄🎨💋💄🎨💋💄🎨💋💄🎨💋💄🎨💋

Makeup steps


First of all, as in all my makeup, I prepare my face with a cleansing and applying a moisturizing cream.

In this step, I made my eyebrows with the help of a fine brush and a defined shadow and shadow them with a light tone at the beginning and a little darker where it ends.

Then apply a liquid foundation that matches my skin tone, followed by a press-in powder.

Then apply black shadow bound with petroleum jelly on the eyelids making a shape in which my eyes will be more Chinese than normal.

With the brush I took a little black shadow and I began to draw the part of the skull in the lower half of my face starting with the cheeks towards the mouth, I drew the division of the teeth and then with liquid shadow in a silver tone I began to fill every tooth in my skull.

Then I was gradually blurring with the black color on my cheeks and by its edges I applied a silver line then a black one.

When I finished with my skull mouth, I drew my nose with a black shadow tied with a little petroleum jelly.

I applied black shadow to the area of ​​my forehead giving depth in some areas

And to finish with my makeup, I applied some tears with bright white liquid shadow in the lower part of my eyes and line the edge with a black tone.

So I finished with my makeup.


20210206_211043_1420652494.png


20210206_212347_1491345148.png


Pasos del maquillaje


En primer lugar como en todos mis maquillajes preparo mi rostro con una limpieza y aplicando una crema humectante.

En este paso realice mis cejas con la ayuda de un pincel fino y una sombra definí y las sombrie de un tono claro al inicio y un poco más oscuro en donde termina.

Luego aplique una base líquida del tono de mi piel, y luego polvo compacto para sellar.

Luego aplique sombra negra ligada con vaselina en los párpados haciendo una forma en que quedarán mis ojos más chinos de lo normal.

Con el pincel tome un poco de sombra negra y empecé a dibujar la parte de la calavera en la mitad inferior de mi rostro empezando por las mejillas hacia la boca, dibuje la división de los dientes y luego con sombra líquida en un tono plateado empecé a rellenar cada diente de mi calavera.

Luego fui difuminando poco a poco con el color negro por mis mejillas y por sus bordes aplique una línea plateada luego una negra.

Al terminar con mi boca de calavera dibuje mi nariz con sombra negra ligada con un poco de vaselina.

Aplique en la zona de mi frente
sombra negra dando profundidad en algunas zona.

Para terminar con mi maquillaje aplique unas lágrimas con sombra líquida blanca brillante en la parte inferior de mis ojos y delinie por el borde con un tono negro.

Así termine con mi maquillaje.


More results

Más resultados


20210206_203349_1834762706.png


20210206_202825_1934894921.png


💄🎨💋💄🎨💋💄🎨💋💄🎨💋💄🎨💋



I say goodbye until another opportunity.

🤗

If you like my work you can follow me.

@borbolet

🍒

thanks for your support


Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.

Si les gusta mi trabajo me pueden seguir.

@borbolet

🍒

Gracias por su apoyo.

Images of my property.
Imagenes de mi propiedad.

Sort:  

Loving the eye make-up with this glamorous skull, looks good borbolet.

thank you for your appreciation I love that you liked my makeup. greetings 🤗

 3 years ago  

Me encanta todo de este maquillaje, todos los detalles que le diste y lo limpio y prolijo que se ve! Saludos.

Gracias linda me alegra tu apreciación. Saludos🤗