[ENG-ESP]Artistic Makeup: Arachnid Eyes. 🖌️🎨👁️🕷️❤️

in MakeUp Power2 years ago (edited)

GridArt_20220104_200818152.jpg

Título (10).gif


Greetings to all the beautiful people of @hive I hope you have had a very profitable day today I come to bring you my makeup artistry of the day, I was inspired to draw the eyes of a spider, drawing these 8 eyes is something that was complex for me because of the details, but in the end I did it. I hope you like it.


GridArt_20220104_200516997.jpg


Saludos a toda la gente linda de @hive espero que hayan tenido un día muy provechoso hoy vengo a traerles mi maquillaje artístico del día, me inspiré para dibujar los ojos de una araña, dibujar estos 8 ojos es algo que me resultó complejo por los detalles, pero al final lo logré. Espero que les guste.


20220104_203118_4777475998925863237.png



Pasos del Maquillaje/Makeup steps



The face must be well cleansed and moisturized, then with glue stick I applied it on the eyebrows to seal them, and put compact powder on top, then I applied concealer and added liquid foundation all over the face with the help of a sponge then apply compact powder to seal.

El rostro debe estar bien limpio e hidratado, luego con pegamento en barra lo apliqué en las cejas para sellarlas, y puse polvo compacto encima, luego apliqué corrector y agregué base de maquillaje líquida en todo el rostro con la ayuda de una esponja y luego apliqué polvo compacto para sellar.


GridArt_20220104_201523589.jpg


Then apply a strong pink blush along the edges of the nose and cheeks. I used a brush with white body paint to make the shape of two eyes above the right eye, then I drew the center of each eye with red tone, and then I applied brown and I blended dark and with white a pink part, then with black paint I drew an eyeliner and eyelashes, I applied purple shadow above each eye. This is how I did all 8 eyes.

Luego aplique un rubor rosa fuerte en los bordes de la nariz y las mejillas. Utilicé un pincel con pintura corporal blanca para hacer la forma de dos ojos encima del ojo derecho, luego dibujé el centro de cada ojo con tono rojo, y luego apliqué marrón y difuminé oscuro y con blanco una parte rosa, luego con pintura negra dibujé un delineador y pestañas, apliqué sombra morada encima de cada ojo. Así es como hice los 8 ojos.


GridArt_20220104_202004747.jpg


GridArt_20220104_202248960.jpg


To finish I put red paint on my mouth, a rhinestone on my forehead and a highlighter on my nose.

Para terminar me coloque pintura roja en la boca, y me puse un strass en la frente y aplique iluminador en la nariz.


GridArt_20220104_202456339.jpg

Título (7).gif


So I ended up with this make up, it took me a few hours with the details but I really enjoyed doing it and I really liked the result. That's all, I hope you liked it.

Así que terminé con este maquillaje, me llevó unas cuantas horas con los detalles pero disfruté mucho haciéndolo y me gustó mucho el resultado. Eso es todo, espero que les haya gustado.



Resultados/Results



GridArt_20220104_201037171.jpg


GridArt_20220104_201125632.jpg


GridArt_20220104_200603609.jpg


GridArt_20220104_200941390.jpg


Título (9).gif


I say goodbye wishing you all many blessings

@borbolet

🍒


Thanks for the support


Me despido deseándole a todos muchas bendiciones

@borbolet

🍒


Gracias por el apoyo

Images of my property
Imagenes de mi propiedad

Sort:  

NAGUARA!!! Amiga... No me canso de admirar tu talento!

!discovery 30

Gracias amiga, me recordaste mi tierra con esa primera palabra naguara!! Me alegra que te haya gustado 😊 saludos y bendiciones.

Y a mi me alegra evocarte buenos recuerdos con la palabra! 😁 Un abrazo fuerte. Bendiciones de vuelta para tí Wapa!🥰


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you for your support team @discovery-it

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your support team @ecency👍😊

Gracias amiga por tu apoyo. Saludos 🤗