Make-up inspired by Picasso's art (Scribbles, Continuous lines)./@borbolet🖌️📈🎭

in MakeUp Power3 years ago


inCollage_20210410_130024649~2.jpg


🌸🎨💚



Hello everyone, I send you my greetings with much affection, wishing you all a very prosperous day in everything.

Today I bring you an Artistic Makeup inspired in doodles, art of picasso, this artist uses in his works the abstract art, the lines of a single stroke in the form of doodles that made his work have life with a single tour, I hope you like this modality.


descarga (11).jpeg


Hola a todos, les envio mis saludos con mucho cariño, deseándoles a todos un día muy próspero en todo.

Hoy les traigo un Maquillaje Artístico inspirado en garabatos, arte de picasso, este artista emplea en sus obras el arte abstracto, las líneas de un solo trazo en forma de garabatos que hacia que su obra tuviese vida con un solo recorrido, espero les guste esta modalidad.


inCollage_20210410_141636232.jpg



🌸🎨💚🌸🎨💚🌸🎨💚🌸🎨💚🌸🎨💚🌸

Makeup steps



First, as in all my makeup, I prepare my face with a cleansing and application of a moisturizer, then I apply primer to soften the skin.

In this step I made my eyebrows using a fine brush and cream shadow in black tone outlining the edges and filling in starting with a blur at the beginning and darkening at the end, then I applied concealer under it and a little powder to start the application of a shade in red tones on the eyelid and vinotint on the part of the crease these colors were applied towards the ends in a dramatic way.

After I had my eyes ready, I applied a little foundation over the rest of my face and I applied it with the help of a silicone sponge, followed by a compact powder to seal.

With a fine brush I applied a very soft black shadow around the edges of my nose to outline. Then I took the fine brush and set out to draw a squiggle from one eyebrow, the edge of my nose, the side of my mouth and up to my chin, it was a continuous line. And then under my eye I made a shape of a closed eye with eyelashes, these shapes are seen a lot in picasso paintings. I also did an eyeliner along the edge of my eyes to highlight.

To finish I applied a soft brown shade on my lips.


inCollage_20210410_140735146.jpg


inCollage_20210410_141033401.jpg


inCollage_20210410_141138171.jpg

Pasos del maquillaje


En primer lugar, como en todo mi maquillaje, preparo mi rostro con una limpieza y aplicación de una crema hidratante, luego coloque primer para suavisar la piel.

En este paso realice mis cejas utilizando un pincel fino y sombra en crema en tono negro delineando por los bordes y rellenando iniciando con un difuminado al inicio y oscureciendo al final, luego aplique corrector debajo de ella y un poco de polvo para iniciar la aplicación de una sombra en tonos rojo sobre el párpado y vinotinto por la parte del pliegue estos colores fueron aplicados hacia los extremos de una forma dramática.

Luego de tener mis ojos listos, aplique un poco de base por el resto de mi rostro y lo entendí con la ayuda de una esponja de silicona, seguido de un polvo compacto para sellar.

Con una brocha fina aplique por los bordes de mi nariz sombra negra muy suave para perfilar. Luego tome el pincel fino y me dispuse a dibujar un garabato desde una ceja, el borde de mi nariz, un costado de mi boca y hasta la barbilla, fue una línea continua. Y luego debajo de mi ojo hice una forma de un ojo cerrado con pestañas, estas formas se ven mucho en las pinturas de picasso. También hice un delineado por el borde de mis ojos para resaltar.

Para terminar aplique un tono marrón suave en mis labios.




🌸🎨💚🌸🎨💚🌸🎨💚🌸🎨💚🌸🎨💚🌸

More results

Más resultados


inCollage_20210410_130831774.jpg


inCollage_20210407_182859906.jpg




🌸🎨💚🌸🎨💚🌸🎨💚🌸🎨💚🌸🎨💚🌸



So much for my post inspired by
Picasso art (doodles) something simple that I loved very much, I hope you also liked it.


Hasta aquí mi post inspirado en El arte de Picasso (garabatos) algo sencillo que me ha gustado mucho, espero que también les haya gustado.


I say goodbye until another opportunity.

🤗

If you like my work you can follow me.

@borbolet

🍒

thanks for your support

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.

Si les gusta mi trabajo me pueden seguir.

@borbolet

🍒

Gracias por su apoyo.

Images of my property.
Imagenes de mi propiedad.

Sort:  

Congratulations @borbolet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!