[ESP-ING] MAQUILLAJE INSPIRADO EN "LUCA"// MAKEUP INSPIRATED BY "LUCA"

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Hey queridos amigos!

Me encuentro hoy aquí, para compartir con ustedes, este maquillaje artístico inspirado en la película de Disney "Luca". Espero les guste!

Hey dear friends!

I am here today to share with you this artistic make-up inspired by the Disney movie "Luca". I hope you like it!

Maquillaje inspirado en.png

Separadores-74.png

Vivo con 3 niñxs pequeños en casa y nos encanta pasar rato juntos viendo series o películas de dibujos animados. Hace poco compramos la película "Luca" para ver en familia y me encantó!! Pues claro, la idea de hacer una representación con maquillaje fue casi instantánea.

I live with 3 young children at home and we love spending time together watching series or cartoon movies. We recently bought the movie "Luca" to see as a family and I loved it !! Of course, the idea of ​​doing a representation with makeup was almost instantaneous.

20210913_143926.jpg

La idea de éste proyecto de maquillaje era realizar ambas caras de éste personaje tan bello. Por un lado su rostro real de criatura marina y del otro lado, su rostro humano, que se revela cuando su piel se seca del agua.

The idea of ​​this makeup project was to make both faces of this beautiful character. On the one hand his real face of a sea creature and on the other hand, his human face, which is revealed when his skin dries from the water.

20210913_144245.jpg

Comencé éste maquillaje con la cara humana del personaje. El es un niño colorado, por lo cual utilicé pigmentos de la gama de los marrones y anaranjados.
Empecé con mi ceja derecha, la cual pigmenté con pomada marrón y dándole algunos reflejos con pigmento artístico anaranjado.

Para mis ojos, maquillé suavemente mis párpados utilizando sombra de color marrón claro y aplique un marrón más anaranjado sobre la línea de mis pestañas, tanto superiores como inferiores.

I started this makeup with the character's human face. He is a red boy, so I used pigments in the range of browns and oranges. I started with my right eyebrow, which I tinted with brown pomade and gave it some highlights with orange artistic pigment.

For my eyes, I gently made up my lids using light brown eyeshadow and applied a more orange brown on my upper and lower lash line.

20210913_145236.jpg

Luego apliqué sombras marrón claro mezclada con naranja y un poquito de rojo sobre mi pomulo derecho y mi nariz. Por encima de esto dibuje muchas pecas con pomada marron y las esfuminé con la llema de los dedos para que parezcan mas natueales.
Por último, maquillé la mitad de mi boca con una mezcla de marrón y rojo claro.

Then I applied light brown shadows mixed with orange and a little red on my right cheekbone and my nose. On top of this I drew a lot of freckles with brown pomade and smoothed them out with the line of my fingers to make them look more natural. Lastly, I made up half of my mouth with a mixture of brown and light red.

20210913_145701.jpg

En la otra mitad de mi rostro quise recrear el verdadero aspecto de esta criatura acuática, para ésto maquillé toda la otra mitad de mi cara utilizando colores celestes y verdes como base.

In the other half of my face I wanted to recreate the true aspect of this aquatic creature, for this I made up the entire other half of my face using blue and green colors as a base.

20210913_150657.jpg

De este lado tambien apliqué pecas pero esta vez, en color verde oscuro sin esfuminar. También dibujé algunas escamas sobre mi frente, las pinté de diferentes colores utilizando varias tonalidades de verde y celeste.

On this side I also applied freckles but this time, in dark green without fading. I also drew some scales on my forehead, painted them in different colors using various shades of green and light blue.

20210913_152454.jpg

Para finalizar apliqué sombra con negro en las escamas para darles profundidad.

Maquillé mis párpados con sombras azules y verdes suavemente y pigmenté el resto de mis labios con las mismas tonalidades.
Y éste fue el resultado final.

To finish, I applied shadow with black on the scales to give them depth.

I made up my eyelids with light blue and green shadows and pigmented the rest of my lips with the same shades.
And this was the end result.

20210913_154426.jpg

20210913_161136.jpg

Separadores-74.png

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría.// All pictures are by me.

La imagen de portada está editada con las aplicaciones Canva y Picsart.// The cover image is edited with the Canva and Picsart apps.

IMG-20210811-WA0019.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @calisto24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20