MakeUp Challenge Signos Zodiacales: LIBRA ♎ / Zodiac Signs: LIBRA ♎

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

Hola linda comunidad💙 Hoy me uno al reto que propuso la bella @roxifit, que trata sobre un maquillaje inspirado en tu signo zodiacal. Les dejo el link de su publicación Aquí

Hello beautiful community💙 Today I join the challenge proposed by the beautiful @roxifit, which is about a makeup inspired by your zodiac sign. I leave the link of your publication Here

portada-01.jpg

Algo curioso que me sucede con mi signo zodiacal es que nací el 23/09, que según la mayoría de los horóscopos es el día de inicio del signo Libra, pero algunos horóscopos discrepan y dicen que es el día final del signo Virgo. No sé mucho de Astrología, pero particularmente me siento más identificada con el signo Libra, por eso lo elegí para este reto.

Something curious that happens to me with my zodiac sign is that I was born on 09/23, which according to most horoscopes is the start day of the sign Libra, but some horoscopes disagree and say that it is the final day of the sign Virgo. I don't know much about Astrology, but I particularly identify with the Libra sign, which is why I chose it for this challenge.

Libra ♎ es un signo cardinal y de aire, se encuentra además entre los signos más refinados del zodíaco; tiene elegancia, encanto, diplomacia y buen gusto, ama la belleza, es muy curioso por naturaleza y odia los conflictos.

Fuente

Libra ♎ is a cardinal and air sign, it is also among the most refined signs of the zodiac; He has elegance, charm, diplomacy and good taste, loves beauty, is very curious by nature and hates conflict.

Source

PROCESO / PROCESS


Apliqué base, corrector de ojeras, polvo compacto y sombra de cejas.

I applied foundation, concealer, pressed powder and brow shadow.


foto 1 (1).jpg

También apliqué sombra azul claro en los ojos y en mis pómulos, además apliqué delineador negro, máscara de pestañas y dibujé el símbolo del signo en mi frente. ♎

I also applied light blue eyeshadow and on my cheekbones, also applied black eyeliner, mascara and drew the symbol of the sign on my forehead. ♎

foto 2 (1).jpg

Finalmente pinté unas nubes en mis cachetes, asemejando el aire ya que el signo Libra es un signo de aire.

Finally I painted some clouds on my cheeks, resembling the air since the Libra sign is an air sign.

foto 3 (1).jpg

RESULTADO 💙 RESULT

resultado 1.jpg

Este reto me gustó muchísimo, así que le agradezco a @roxifit por crearlo. Gracias por leer esta pblicación, les mando un beso a todos 💙

I really liked this challenge, so I thank @roxifit for creating it. Thanks for reading this post, I send you all a kiss 💙

Fotos tomadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8A

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8A

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Heeeeeey, cumplimos el mismo día, y la verdad siempre he tenido esa confusión. Aunque la verdad me considero más libra que virgo, pero pensé que era la única con esa duda 🤔

En seriooooo? Que finooo, yo también pensaba que era la única jajajaja

Quedaste preciosa, amiga💜 Hiciste un buen trabajo!

Gracias amiga linda!

 4 years ago  

Hermosa 💙me encantó!

Gracias Sofi❤️

Bellaaaa, me encantó.

Gracias amiga🥺

Congratulations @canelarecetas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP