Re-braiding a client / Trenzando nuevamente a una clienta [

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

0545b747e9874bbfa4e6d9ef01fbc2b5.jpg

Happy day my dear community, I hope you are very well, I was a little lost, the positive thing about all this is that I am in a process of internal search, gathering all those things and crafts that I like to do.

Feliz día mi querida comunidad, espero y estén muy bien, estaba un poco perdida, lo positivo de todo esto es que estoy en un proceso de búsqueda interna, juntando todas esas cosas y oficios que me gustan hacer.




IMG_20220624_163948.jpg

One of the crafts with which I identify myself is braiding, I remember that since I was very little I started that manual skill, I started braiding and I remember very well that my paternal grandmother asked me who had taught me, and I answered her by myself, my grandmother congratulated me and explained me another way to do it.

Uno de los oficios con el que me identifico es el trenzar, recuerdo que desde muy pequeña comenzó esa habilidad manual, inicie trenzandome y recuerdo muy bien que mi abuela paterna me preguntó que quien me había enseñado, y pues le respondí yo sola, mi abuela me felicitó y me explico otra forma de hacerla.




InShot_20220627_215209552.jpg

I decided to execute all my qualities and manual skills, here I present you the step by step of some African braids, these are made with synthetic hair.

Decidí ejecutar todas mis cualidades y habilidades manuales, aquí les presento en paso a paso de unas trenzas africanas, estás se realizan con cabello sintético.




IMG_20220624_214833.jpg

First I divide the hair with the help of a comb and some rubber bands to know how many braids I am going to make, this time the braids are Jumbo size because the base hair is long.

Primero divido el cabello con ayuda de un peine y unas liguitas para saber la cantidad de trenzas que voy a realizar, en esta oportunidad las trenzas son tamaño Jumbo ya que su cabello base es largo.




IMG_20220624_231035.jpg

Then I divide the synthetic hair and start braiding, I used 3 packs for this client. The braiding process took 6 hours, for each client is different. I really liked the result, first time I braided a hair without waves.

Luego divido el cabello sintético y comienzo a trenzar, utilice 3 paquetes para esta clienta. El proceso de trenzado duro 6 horas, para cada clienta es diferente. Me gustó mucho el resultado, primera vez que trenzo un cabello sin ondas.




She was also very happy with the result, the photos are my own and I did the translation with Deelp.com.

De igual manera ella quedó muy contenta con el resultado, las fotos son de mi autoría y realice la traducción con Deelp.com

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Lucen muy bien!✨

Que bella muchas gracias 😊

Congratulations @caribayarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @caribayarte, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!