[Esp/Eng] Concurso de maquillaje Navideño / Maquillaje inspirado en un Reno / Christmas Makeup Contest / Reindeer Inspired Makeup.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

InShot_20211119_221523463.jpg

Saludos gente linda, está es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad, la Navidad es algo que me encanta, el compartir y la unión familiar primordialmente.
Me animé a participar en este hermoso concurso organizado por la amiga @mintdreams , me inspire en un lindo reno navideño xq pude utilizar colores tierras que son los que más me gustan, les muestro el proceso.

Greetings beautiful people, this is my first publication in this community, Christmas is something that I love, sharing and family unity primarily.
I was encouraged to participate in this beautiful contest organized by my friend @mintdreams, I was inspired by a cute Christmas reindeer because I was able to use earth colors that are the ones I like the most, I show you the process.

Utilicé el siguiente maquillaje:

Sombras, glitter, base, contornos, delineador, lápiz de ojos blanco y negro, labial negro, rojo y rosa, pintura para cejas, pintura al frio blanca.

I used the following makeup:

Shades, glitter, foundation, contours, eyeliner, black and white eyeliner, black, red and pink lipstick, eyebrow paint, cold white paint.

IMG-20211119-WA0057.jpg
Procedimiento:
1- Prepare mi cutis lavando muy bien mi rostro, y empecé con el maquillaje de las cejas, luego coloque corrector al rededor de los ojos.

2- Difumine sombra color café en todo el contorno del párpado.

3- Coloqué glitter color bronce y delineé los ojos en color negro.

4- Me coloqué la base y difumine muy bien cuidadosamente todo el rostro, también coloqué contorno en la frente y mejillas.

5- Pinté la parte inferior de los ojos con lápiz de color blanco y negro, la nariz con labial rojo delineando con lápiz de color negro, agregué algunos puntos blancos en la frente y mejillas y por último pinté los labios de color negro y rosa.

Procedure:
1- Prepare my complexion by washing my face very well, and I started with the eyebrow makeup, then put concealer around the eyes.

2- Blend brown shadow around the eyelid.

3- I placed bronze glitter and outlined the eyes in black.

4- I placed the foundation and carefully blended the entire face, I also placed contour on the forehead and cheeks.

5- I painted the lower part of the eyes with black and white pencil, the nose with red lipstick outlining with black pencil, I added some white points on the forehead and cheeks and finally I painted the lips in black and pink.

InShot_20211119_214522787.jpg

InShot_20211119_214734139.jpg

InShot_20211119_215302892.jpg

InShot_20211119_215705580.jpg

InShot_20211119_220117643.jpg

Me coloqué una diadema de reno para una mejor presentación y este es el resultado final amigos, espero les haya gustado.

I put on a reindeer headband for a better presentation and this is the final result friends, I hope you liked it.

InShot_20211119_220843723.jpg

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog, nos vemos en otra oportunidad.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog, see you another time.

@dayanaromer

Sort:  

Congratulations @dayanaromer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Quedó genial tu diseño de reno.... Me gustó tu post, muy organizado.

Hola, muchísimas gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado amiga, Saludos!