Artistic make-up of the Flag of My Country. || [ENG / ESP]



Welcome to my Blog.

IMG-20210722-WA0014.jpg

Hello my beautiful and beautiful people of this wonderful beehive, Happy Thursday everyone, I hope you are full of good health, I wish Peace, abundance and success in your life. Today I want to highlight my country that is 100% proud of being Venezuelan🇻🇪🇻🇪. I wanted to do this artistic make-up of the flag of my country. I hope you like it as much as me. Then I explain:

Hola mi gente bella y hermosa de esta maravillosa colmena,Feliz jueves para todos espero estén lleno de mucha salud, Deseo Paz, abundancia y éxitos en su vida. Hoy quiero resaltar a mi país orgullosa 100% de ser Venezolana🇻🇪🇻🇪 . Quise hacer este Maquillaje artístico de la bandera de mi país. Espero les guste tanto como a mí. A continuación les explico:

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

Step by Step || Pasó a paso:


1st step: Wash the face, moisturize it, apply a base of my skin color in small spots and spread all over the face with the help of a sponge, make up my eyebrows and seal with compact powder to continue.

1er paso: Lavar el rostro, hidratarlo, aplicar base de mi color de piel en pequeños puntos y esparcir por todo el rostro con ayuda de una esponja, maquillar mis cejas y sellar con polvo compacto para continuar.

IMG-20210722-WA0015.jpg

2nd step: Start by making small lines with the help of a brush in the middle of the face of yellow, blue and red the colors of the flag.

2do paso: Comenze haciendo pequeñas líneas con ayuda de un pincel en el medio de la cara de color amarillo, azul y rojos los colores de la bandera.

IMG-20210722-WA0016.jpg

*3rd step: Then incorporate your white stars, I put lipstick and that's it my friends 💛💙❤️ .

3do paso: Luego incorpore sus estrellas de color blanco puse labial y listo mis amigos 💛💙❤️..

IMG-20210722-WA0010.jpg

I hope you liked it as much as I did. Many blessings today tomorrow and always.💛💙❤️

Espero les haya gustado tanto como a mí. Muchas bendiciones hoy mañana y siempre.💛💙❤️

IMG-20210722-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210722-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210722-WA0013.jpg

Thanks so much for visiting my blog.

Muchas gracias por visitar mi Blog.

0001-19592249292_20210410_202543_0000.png