Hive's Beehive Inspired Makeup. || [ENG / ESP]

in MakeUp Power3 years ago
Authored by @Delvallecedeno


Welcome to my Blog.

IMG-20210716-WA0008.jpg

Good night to all my friends from this beautiful community, such as #Makeup power, great successes and Blessings. For today Friday I bring you a nice Makeup inspired by the beehive what better way. Then I explain:

Muy buenas noche tengan todos mis amigos de esta hermosa comunidad como lo es #Makeup power grande éxitos y Bendiciones. Para hoy viernes les traigo un lindo Maquillaje inspirado en la colmena que mejor manera. A continuación les explico:

Step by Step || Pasó a paso:


1st step: Wash the face, apply foundation and spread with the help of a sponge, clean and make up my eyebrows, seal the face with compact powder to continue.

1er paso: Lavar el rostro, aplicar base y esparcir con ayuda de una esponja,limpio y Maquillo mis cejas sello con polvo compacto el rostro para continuar.

IMG-20210716-WA0013.jpg

2nd step: Start by painting the honeycomb black, making several circles on both parts of the face as you can see.

2do paso: Comenze pintando el panal de abeja de color negro haciendo varios círculos en ambas partes del rostro como se puede observar.

IMG-20210716-WA0012.jpg

Step 3: Then paint several bees yellow with black, and mark tiny white dots. I made the hive logo and that's it, my friends, I hope you liked it.

3er paso: Luego pinte varias abejas de color amarillo con negro, y marque diminutos puntos blancos. Hice el logo de hive y listo mis amigos espero les haya gustado.

IMG-20210716-WA0011.jpg

I hope you liked it as much as I did. Showers of blessings for all today, tomorrow and always.

Espero les haya gustado tanto como a mi. Lluvias de bendiciones para todos hoy, mañana y siempre.👋🤗

IMG-20210716-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210716-WA0009.jpg

Thanks so much for visiting my blog.

Muchas gracias por visitar mi Blog.

0001-19592249292_20210410_202543_0000.png