[ESP - ENG] Mis 3 Maquillajes Favoritos de la Semana | My 3 Favorite Makeup Looks of the Week

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Saludos mis queridos amantes del maquillaje espero estén, excelente, hoy quise echarle un vistazo a todos los Maquillajes que me he realizado esta semana y decidí escoger Mis tres Maquillajes Favoritos de esta semana, Acá les muestro cuales son los maquillajes que me gustaron mas, Dado a el esfuerzo, dedicación y ganas que les puse a estos tres, su resultado final me encanto, Los he hecho con muchísimo cariño para toda esta gente hermosa de esta maravillosa comunidad, espero les guste.

Greetings my dear makeup lovers I hope you are, excellent, today I wanted to take a look at all the makeup that I have done this week and decided to choose my three favorite makeup of this week, here I show you which are the makeup that I liked the most, given the effort, dedication and desire that I put to these three, the end result I loved, I have done them with great affection for all these beautiful people of this wonderful community, I hope you like it.

portada.jpg

Comencemos

Let's start

k5.jpg

portada (2).jpg

En este maquillaje me inspire en los Años 60, donde las chicas llevaban un look muy lindo y Extravagante, sus Maquillajes, Peinados y su forma de vestir eran muy elegante y a la vez sencillo, Una Época en la que sin dudas me hubiese encantado ser parte.

In this makeup I was inspired by the 60's, where the girls wore a very nice and extravagant look, their makeup, hairstyles and their way of dressing were very elegant and at the same time simple, an era in which without a doubt I would have loved to be part of.

k5.jpg

portada lista (1).jpg

Este maquillaje me encanto fue inspirado en Corazones, Los corazones es una figura esencial en nuestras vidas, Un corazón representa los sentimientos de una persona, como Ama, como siente, como esta su animo, todo se sitúa en el corazón.

This makeup was inspired by hearts, hearts are an essential figure in our lives, a heart represents the feelings of a person, how he loves, how he feels, how his mood is, everything is located in the heart.

top 1.jpg

portada lista.jpg

Este maquillaje fue un poco complejo dado a que no decidía que colores usar para este lindo maquillaje Multicolor, No quería utilizar cualquier color así que decidí utilizar mis colores favoritos y jugar a combinarlos lo mas lindo posible.

This makeup was a bit complex since I couldn't decide what colors to use for this nice Multicolor makeup, I didn't want to use just any color so I decided to use my favorite colors and play with them and combine them as nice as possible.

k5.jpg

Estos fueron mis tres maquillaje favoritos de la semana, espero les haya gustado y muchas gracias por llegar hasta acá conmigo, Gracias por tu atención.

These were my three favorite makeup of the week, I hope you liked them and thank you very much for coming here with me, Thank you for your attention.

ROSADO Y AZUL DEGRADADO.jpg

portada lista-vert.jpg

Todas las fotos son de mi autoria, Editadas en PhotoScape, traductor usado: DeepL.

All photos are my own, edited in PhotoScape, translator used: DeepL.

gracias.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @dorianny28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP