Pink glam makeup ✨ • By: emybaby 🪷

in MakeUp Power • 2 years ago

1662059762526.png

Hola amigos de esta linda comunidad Makeup Power 💜✨

Acá seguimos practicando y creando contenido, el día de hoy les quiero enseñar este maquillaje que me realicé, es un makeup glam con tonos rosados, una propuesta elegante y lujosa con un toque de color y por supuesto, muy fácil de hacer.

Hello friends of this nice community Makeup Power 💜✨

Here we continue practicing and creating content, today I want to show you this makeup that I did, it is a glam makeup with pink tones, an elegant and luxurious proposal with a touch of color and of course, very easy to do.


Picsart_22-09-01_18-59-40-954.jpg

Como siempre, me gusta empezar con mis cejas, en esta ocasión las peiné con un spoolie y con ayuda de sombra negra, café y una brocha angular le dí la forma que me favorece, para luego aplicar mi base, corrector y sellar con polvo translúcido.

As always, I like to start with my eyebrows, this time I combed them with a spoolie and with the help of black and brown shadow and an angled brush I gave them the shape that suits me, then I applied my foundation, concealer and sealed with translucent powder.


Picsart_22-09-01_19-00-15-723.jpg

Apliqué mi contorno y rubor, según la forma de mi rostro. Luego, empecé con el sombreado, para esto utilicé una sombra café de transición en la cuenca de mi ojo, y en la zona v oscurecí con negro mientras que en lagrimal hacía el centro de mi párpado móvil apliqué una sombra shimmer rosa, logrando un degradado al unir ambos tonos.

I applied my contour and blush, according to the shape of my face. Then, I started with the shading, for this I used a brown transition shadow in the socket of my eye, and in the v area I darkened with black while in the tear trough towards the center of my mobile eyelid I applied a pink shimmer shadow, achieving a gradient by joining both tones.


Picsart_22-09-01_19-00-53-831.jpg

Finalmente, apliqué mascara, iluminador, labial y pestañas postizas para dar por terminado este look 💜

Finally, I applied mascara, highlighter, lipstick and false eyelashes to finish this look 💜


Picsart_22-09-01_19-02-48-643.jpg

Este fue el resultado!💜✨

This was the result!💜✨


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ2ANKQQpzyyBp6KkCwjt688Vjt9EPJUhHMUTdkRhi1UUXuAYrNQKwaF4PTXccwvFrC1rGQZCsL7vUta4BLabekrjTWaoXfpanpN.png

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular POCO X3 Pro
Ediciones elaboradas con PicsArt
Traducido en DeepL

All photographs are my own, taken with my POCO X3 Pro cell phone
Editions made with PicsArt
Translated at DeepL

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @emybaby ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.