Maquillaje revelación de sexo || Makeup Sex Revelation

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

Hola bellezass.... espero que estén muy bien....

Hello beauties.... I hope you are very well....

IMG20201003WA0018.jpg

El día de hoy les traje un maquillaje inspirado en un momento de mi vida... este suéter qué cargo en estas fotografías es el que utilice para el día revelación del sexo de mi bebé.. Pues fue nada más y nada menos que un niño por esta razón he decidido recrear un maquillaje inspirado "el color azul" un color con el cual NUNCA me había maquillado, pero el día de hoy, decidí atreverme y por qué no traerlo acá y compartirlo con cada uno de ustedes... Espero que les guste muchísimo tanto como me gustó mi...

Today I brought you a makeup inspired by a moment in my life... this sweater which I wear in these photographs is the one I used for the day of the revelation of the sex of my baby. It was nothing more and nothing less than a child for this reason I decided to recreate a makeup inspired "the color blue" a color with which I had NEVER made up, but today, I decided to dare and why not bring it here and share it with each of you ... I hope you like it very much as much as I liked my...

IMG20201003WA0027.jpg

IMG20201003WA0020.jpg

IMG20201003WA0019.jpg

IMG20201003WA0011.jpg

Algo que aprendí con este maquillaje es que las mujeres somos son las campeonas, lo hice mientras lavaba, cocinaba el desayuno a mi esposo y al mismo tiempo atendía mi bebé. Esto no me limito a invertir unos minutos de mi tiempo para sentirme linda y hermosa en este día tan especial ( para mí todos los días son especiales ya que puedo compartir con quienes amo)

Something I learned with this makeup is that women are champions. I did it while washing, cooking breakfast for my husband and at the same time taking care of my baby. This did not limit me to invest a few minutes of my time to feel pretty and beautiful on this special day (for me every day is special because I can share with those I love)

IMG_20201003_094823_123.jpg

éste maquillaje lo hice realmente sencillo utilice sólo base labial sombra, un poco de iluminador y corrector Espero que le guste bellezas..

this makeup I made it really simple use only shadow lip base, a little bit of highlighter and concealer I hope you like beauties .

IMG20201003WA0017.jpg

IMG20201003WA0012.jpg

IMG20201003WA0016.jpg



Resources

Sort:  

Una ternura, bello tu post.

Gracias, soy nueva por acá y queria hacer algo especial y que tuviera que ver con mi vida ❤ que estés bien...!

Congratulations @enmagabriela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!