[ESP-ING] Iniciativa maquillaje Emoji por: @marytp20 / Emoji makeup initiative by: @marytp20

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)

✨ ¡Hola comunidad de Hive! ✨

✨Hello community of Hive! ✨

Quise unirme a esta iniciativa de @marytp20 realmente creativa y muy entretenida. Trata de hacer maquillajes inspirados en emojis, fue toda una experiencia buscarlo pero luego de una ardua búsqueda encontré uno que creí iba a salir genial, fue éste 🦋, una mariposa. Usé la gama de colores más parecida y me gustó el resultado.

I wanted to join this really creative and very entertaining @marytp20 initiative. Try to make makeup inspired by emojis, it was quite an experience to look for the emoji but after an arduous search, I found one that I thought would turn out great, it was this 🦋, a butterfly. I used the closest color gamut and I liked the result.

image.png

Para este maquillaje utilicé lo siguiente:

For this makeup requires the following:

  • Sombra para cejas/ Eyebrow shadow
  • Corrector/ Concealer
  • Sombra de ojos mate de color amarillo, naranja claro, rojo y una sombra satinada de color dorado/ Matte eyeshadow in yellow, light orange, red and a satin shade of gold
  • Base / Makeup foundation
  • Polvo compacto/ Compact dust
  • Polvo traslucido/Translucent powder
  • Labial morado oscuro/ Dark purple lipstick
  • Delineador blanco / White eyeliner

Pasos / Steps:

Empecé haciendo mis cejas, las hago con pomada y luego sello con sombra oscura. Posteriormente inicie mi look de ojos con el delineado, haciendo la forma de mariposa que más se parezca, detrás de estas fotos tuve incontables intentos pero si logré que quedara lo más parecido posible.

I started doing my eyebrows, I make them with pomade and then I stamp with dark shadow. Later I started my eye look with the eyeliner, making the most similar butterfly shape, behind these photos I had countless attempts but I managed to make it look as similar as possible.

Después fui con el relleno, empezando por el lagrimal con el amarillo, luego un tono naranja pero súper claro parea que sirviera de transición con el rojo.

Then I went with the filling, starting with the tear of the eye with the yellow, then an orange but super light tone that would serve as a transition with the red.

Posteriormente viene la parte más importante porque aquí empieza a tomar forma de mariposa. Delineamos como normalmente haríamos nuestro “delineado gatuno” y en medio del párpado añadimos dos rayas extras, justo como miramos en las fotos…

Then comes the most important part because here it begins to take the shape of a butterfly. We trace as we normally would our "cat outline" and in the middle of the eyelid we add two extra stripes, as we see in the photos...


Finalicé haciendo puntitos blancos con delineador blanco para darle un toque extra, apliqué el restante de productos para mi piel y usé un labial morado oscuro casi rojo según yo jajaja.

I finished by making white dots with white eyeliner to give it an extra touch, I applied the rest of the products for my skin and used a dark purple almost red lipstick according to me hahaha.

Este fue el resultado. Particularmente me encantó, primera vez que me atreví a un look tan exótico pero divertido. Espero haya sido de su agrado.

This was the result. I particularly loved it, the first time I dared to look so exotic but fun. I hope it has been to your liking.




Invito a @cristzullys @emperatrix

I invite @cristzullys @emperatrix




¡GRACIAS POR LEER!

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabianag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Que lindooo, me encantó, me gustó el detalle de los puntitos, parecen piedritas brillantes

Gracias, que bueno que te gusto. Saludos

 3 years ago  

Que ternura! gracias te mamdo muchos abrazos!